Campus Security Staff


Security Office Main Phone:  (830) 792-7450
Security Cell Phone 24/7:  (830) 739-1111

   
 Danny R. Flores Danny R. Flores
Director of Security
ofc:  (830) 792-7450
cell 24/7:  (830) 739-1111
email:  DFlores@schreiner.edu
   
 Michael E. Friederich Michael E. Friederich
Security Officer Supervisor
ofc:  (830) 792-7450
cell 24/7:  (830) 739-1111
email:  MEFriederich@schreiner.edu
 
 Gary C. Swanner Gary C. Swanner
Security Officer
ofc:  (830) 792-7450
cell 24/7:  (830) 739-1111
email: GCSwanner@schreiner.edu
   
 Stacy M. Young Stacy M. Young
Security Officer
ofc:  (830) 792-7450
cell 24/7:  (830) 739-1111
email: SMYoung@schreiner.edu
   
 James L. Beach James L. Beach
Security Officer
ofc:  (830) 792-7450
cell 24/7:  (830) 739-1111
email: JLBeach@schreiner.edu
   
 David A. Cruze David A. Cruze
Security Officer
ofc:  (830) 792-7450
cell 24/7:  (830) 739-1111
email: DACruze@schreiner.edu
   
 Kerry L. Hale Kerry L. Hale
Security Officer
ofc:  (830) 792-7450
cell 24/7:  (830) 739-1111
email: KLHale@schreiner.edu
   
   
©