About Campus Security

On this page:  Message from the Director - Mission Statement - Security Staff


Message from the Director

 



Mission Statement

 



Security Staff

Danny R. Flores Danny R. Flores
Director of Security
ofc:  (830) 792-7450
cell 24/7:  (830) 739-1111
DFlores@schreiner.edu
Michael E. Friederich Michael E. Friederich
Security Officer Supervisor
ofc:  (830) 792-7450
cell 24/7:  (830) 739-1111
MEFriederich@schreiner.edu  
       
Gary C. Swanner Gary C. Swanner
Security Officer
ofc:  (830) 792-7450
cell 24/7:  (830) 739-1111
GCSwanner@schreiner.edu
Stacy M. Young Stacy M. Young
Security Officer
ofc:  (830) 792-7450
cell 24/7:  (830) 739-1111
SMYoung@schreiner.edu
       
James L. Beach James L. Beach
Security Officer
ofc:  (830) 792-7450
cell 24/7:  (830) 739-1111
JLBeach@schreiner.edu
David A. Cruze David A. Cruze
Security Officer
ofc:  (830) 792-7450
cell 24/7:  (830) 739-1111
DACruze@schreiner.edu
       
Kerry L. Hale Kerry L. Hale
Security Officer
ofc:  (830) 792-7450
cell 24/7:  (830) 739-1111
KLHale@schreiner.edu
Jose Salazar Jose Salazar
Security Officer
ofc:  (830) 792-7450
cell 24/7:  (830) 739-1111
       
Andy Rollins Andy Rollins
Security Officer
ofc:  (830) 792-7450
cell 24/7:  (830) 739-1111
photo

Jeffrey Hoffhine
Security Officer
ofc:  (830) 792-7450
cell 24/7:  (830) 739-1111

 

©