Apply Today

Directory

SCHREINER UNIVERSITY
2100 Memorial Blvd.
Kerrville, TX 78028

Admission (toll-free) 1-800-343-4919
All phone numbers use area code (830)

FREQUENTLY CALLED NUMBERS

Security
739-1111
Guy Griggs Bldg.
contact Stacy Young, Assistant Director
SMYoung@schreiner.edu

Admission
792-7217
toll free 1-800-343-4919
fax 1-830-282-4638
Welcome Center
admissions@schreiner.edu

Human Resources
792-7435
792-7365
Guy Griggs Bldg.
hr@schreiner.edu

Athletics
792-7421
Mountaineer Fitness Center
contact Bill Raleigh, Director
WRaleigh@schreiner.edu

President's Office
792-7345; Tom Murray Bldg.
Dr. Charlie McCormick, President
CTMcCormick@schreiner.edu

Provost's Office/Academic Affairs
792-7351; Tom Murray Bldg.

Dr. Diana Comuzzie, Provost
& Vice President for Academic Affairs
Comuzzie@schreiner.edu

Katie Bundrant,
Administrative Officer for the Provost Office
& Vice President of Academic Affairs
CRWoolery@schreiner.edu

Marketing and Communications 
792-7483; Hoon Hall


Accounting Services Office
792-7303
; Gus Schreiner Complex
Accounting@schreiner.edu

Administration & Finance
792-7355; Tom Murray Bldg.
Bill Muse, VP for Administration & Finance - BMuse@schreiner.edu

 

Advancement
792-7215; Hoon Hall
contact Mark C. Tuschak, Vice President for Advancement - mctuschak@schreiner.edu

Alumni
792-7206; Hoon Hall
contact Tammi Clanton Bingham
TBingham@schreiner.edu

792-7208; Hoon Hall
contact Paul Hayes
phayes@schreiner.edu

Bookstore
792-7300; Cailloux Campus Activity Center
contact Peggy Clanton - Clantonp@schreiner.edu

Campus Ministry
792-7284; Campus Ministry Center
contact Rev. Gini Norris-Lane - VANorrisLane@schreiner.edu

Campus Recreation
792-7412; Mountaineer Fitness Center

Career Development
792-7281; Cailloux Campus Activity Center
contact Cristina Martinez, Director - CIMartinez@schreiner.edu

Center for Innovative Learning
792-7352; Dickey Hall

Center for Teaching & Learning
792-7414 or 955-5701;
Dickey Hall
contact Dr. Karen Sides, Director - kjsides@schreiner.edu

Computer Help Desk
792-7344; Tech Office

Counseling
792-7279; Mountaineer Fitness Center
contact Kim Woods, Director of Counseling Services, kjwoods@schreiner.edu


Development
792-7205; Hoon Hall
contact Marta Diffen, Director of Development, mdiffen@schreiner.edu

Dining Services
896-2347 – Gus Schreiner Dining Hall
contact Martino Ortega, Director
martino.ortega@compass-usa.com 

Enterprise Technology Services
792-7344
helpdesk@schreiner.edu

Facilities Services
792-7240; Environment Mgmt. Complex
contact Ed Wingard, Director of Campus Operations

Financial Aid
792-7217; Welcome Center

Graduate Programs
792-7455; Alumni House
contact LaVonne Miller, Administrative Associate - LMiller@schreiner.edu

Greystone Preparatory School
896-6530; Greystone Office
contact David Bailey, Director - DBailey@greystoneprepschool.org 

Health & Wellness Center
792-7279; Mountaineer Fitness Center
Health@schreiner.edu 

Institutional Research
895-7116; Tom Murray Building
Lucien Costley, Director - LRCostley@schreiner.edu

Instructional Technology
792-7353; Weir Academic Bldg.
contact Kathie Walker, Director - KAWalker@schreiner.edu 

Learning Support Services
792-7256; Dickey Hall
contact Jude Gallik, Director - JGallik@schreiner.edu

Leadership & Student Engagement
792-7330; Cailloux Campus Activity Center
contact Dr. Matt Goodwyn - TMGoodwyn@schreiner.edu

Lion's Den
792-7296 (Direct Line)
Cailloux Campus Activity Center

 

Mail Center
792-7301; Cailloux Campus Activity Center

Marketing and Communications
792-7483;  Hoon Hall

Mountaineer Fitness Center
792-7373 (Front Desk)
contact Riley Bonilla, Director 792-7412 - CBonilla@schreiner.edu

Print Shop
792-7391;
In the CCAC Mail Center

Public Relations / University Relations
792-7462; Hoon Hall
contact Toby Appleton,
University Relations Specialist
TAppleton@schreiner.edu

Registrar
792-7357; Cailloux Campus Activity Center, 2nd Floor
contact Darlene Bannister, Registrar - Bannistr@schreiner.edu

Residence Life
792-7278; Cailloux Campus Activity Center
contact Dos@schreiner.edu

Student Employment (Off-Campus)
792-7281; Cailloux Campus Activity Center
contact Cristina Martinez, Director of Career Services - CIMartinez@schreiner.edu

Student Employment - Work-Study (On-Campus)
792-7451; Cailloux Campus Activity Center
contact David Reast, Coordinator of Meaningful Work  DReast@schreiner.edu

Student Services
792-7277; Cailloux Campus Activity Center
contact Dr. Charles M. Hueber - CMHueber@schreiner.edu

Student Success
792-7318
; Tom Murray Bldg.

Summer Camps and Conference
792-7456; Cailloux Campus Activity Center
contact Adrien Wingard, Director - awingard@schreiner.edu

Teacher Education
792-7455; Alumni House
contact LaVonne Miller, Administrative Assistant - LMiller@schreiner.edu

Transcripts (Registrar's Office)
792-7356; Cailloux Campus Activity Center, 2nd Floor
contact Darlene Bannister, Registrar - Bannistr@schreiner.edu

Volunteer Programs
792-7211; Hoon Hall
contact Debby Berry - dberry@schreiner.edu

Writing Center
Dickey Hall

©