Contact Marketing

Lane Tait Lane Tait
Vice President for Marketing
Office:  Hoon Hall          CMB: 6253
830-792-7462                email:  LTait@schreiner.edu

Vicki Mullins Vicki Keese
Assistant Director/Graphic Designer
Office:  Hoon Hall          CMB: 6253
(830) 792-7408             email:  VKeese@schreiner.edu

Amy ArmstrongAmy Armstrong
Director of Communications
Office:  Hoon Hall          CMB: 6253
(830) 792-7405             email:  ANArmstrong@schreiner.edu

Stephanie Keller

Stephanie Keller
Graphic Designer
Office:  Hoon Hall          CMB: 6253
(830) 792-7212             email: SEKeller@schreiner.edu

Jake RoaJake Roa
Graphic Designer
Office:  Hoon Hall          CMB: 6253
(830) 792-7420              email:  JHRoa@schreiner.edu

John Sniffen John Sniffen
Writer
Office:  Hoon Hall          CMB: 6253
(830) 792-7334             email:  JDSniffen@schreiner.edu

Brandy Bermea Brandy Bermea
Administrative Officer
Office:  Hoon Hall          CMB: 6253
(830) 792-7430             email:  BABermea@schreiner.edu

Judith Rae MillerJudith Rae Miller
Web Communications Manager
CMB:  6253                      email:  JRMiller@schreiner.edu

©