Apply Today

Organization

 

Schreiner University By-Laws
Schreiner University Organizational Chart
Office of Academic Affairs
Office of Administration and Finance
Office of Advancement
Office of Enrollment Services and Student Success
Office of Marketing


 

Who's Who: Board of Trustees

William Harrison

William Harrison
Trustee
Chairman of the Board

T.Weir Labatt III

T. Weir Labatt III
Trustee
Vice Chair of the Board

Ron Tefteller

Ron Tefteller
Trustee
Secretary

Nancy Anguish

Nancy Anguish
Trustee

Thomas Baldwin

Thomas Baldwin
Trustee

Henry "Bud" Benning

Henry "Bud" Benning
Trustee

Jo Beran

Jo Beran
Trustee

John Brantley

John Brantley
Trustee

Carlos Camps, MD

Carlos Campos M.D.
Trustee

Richard Cree

Richard Cree
Trustee

Warren Ferguson

Warren Ferguson
Trustee

Page Foshee

Page Foshee
Trustee

Gerry Griffin

Gerry Griffin
Trustee

Dan Hart

Dan Hart
Trustee

Rob Lohmeyer

Rob Lohmeyer
Trustee

Granger MacDonald

Granger MacDonald
Trustee

Demmie Mayfiled

Demmie Mayfield
Trustee

Carol McDonald

Carol McDonald
Trustee

Janet McKinney

Janet McKinney
Trustee

Lea Nye

Lea Nye
Trustee

Dan Ostos

Dan Ostos
Trustee

Robert Parker

Robert Parker
Trustee

Mike Pate

Mike Pate
Trustee

Nancy Paup

Nancy Paup
Trustee

Israel Pena

Israel Pena
Trustee

Dean Pogue

Dean Pogue
Trustee

Jane Ragsdale

Jane Ragsdale
Trustee

Karl Ransleben

Karl Ransleben
Trustee

William Reid

William Reid
Trustee

Angie Richmond

Angie Richmond
Trustee

Bobby Rios

Bobby Rios
Trustee

Ross Rommel

Ross Rommel
Trustee

Otto Schwethelm

Otto Schwethelm
Trustee

Nick Serafy

Nick Serafy
Trustee

Jack Tompkins

Jack Tompkins
Trustee

Advisory Trustees

J.B. "Bubba" Coskey*

J.B. "Bubba" Coskey*
Advisory Trustee

Sue Cummings

Sue Cummings*
Advisory Trustee

David Evans

David Evans
Advisory Trustee

Cathy Henry

Cathy Henry
Advisory Trustee

William Wilson

William Wilson*
Advisory Trustee

Walter Workman

Walter Workman*
Advisory Trustee


 

Trustee Emeritus

James Avery

James Avery
Trustee Emeritus

Peter Baldwin

Peter Baldwin
Trustee Emeritus


Who's Who: Cabinet


Dr. Tim Summerlin - profile
President
(830) 792-7345
TSummerl@schreiner.edu


Dr. Charlie McCormick
Provost & VP for Academic Affairs
(830) 792-7371
CTMcCormick@schreiner.edu


Bill Muse
VP for Administration & Finance
(830) 792-7361
BMuse@schreiner.edu


Dr. Larry Cantu
VP for Enrollment Services
(830) 792-7223
LJCantu@schreiner.edu


Mark Tuschak - profile
VP for Advancement
(830) 792-7215
MCTuschak@schreiner.edu


Lane Tait
VP for Marketing
(830) 792-7462
LTait@schreiner.edu


Dr. Candice Scott
Dean of Student Success
(830) 792-7318
CScott@schreiner.edu


Who's Who: Deans


Dr. Diana Comuzzie
Dean, Trull School of Sciences & Math
(830) 792-7244
comuzzie@schreiner.edu


Dr. William Woods
Dean, School of Liberal Arts
(830) 792-7425
wwwoods@schreiner.edu


Dr. David Smith
Dean, Cailloux School of Professional Studies
(830) 792-7398
dcsmith@schreiner.edu

©