Apply Today

Organization

 

Schreiner University By-Laws


 

  Board of Trustees

Schreiner University's Board of Trustees has shown capable leadership throughout its history. The last two decades, especially, offered new challenges to Schreiner as well as many small independent colleges. They also revealed the collective intellect and fidelity to mission that has served Schreiner's current Board of Trustees well. Read the nomination for the Association of Governing Boards' John W. Nason Award.

T.Weir Labatt III Janet McKinney Ron Tefteller
T. Weir Labatt III
Trustee
Chairman of the Board
Janet McKinney
Trustee
Vice Chair of the Board
Ron Tefteller
Trustee
Secretary
     
     
Jim Alsup Cecil Atkission Thomas Baldwin
Jim Alsup
Trustee
Cecil Atkission
Trustee
Thomas Baldwin
Trustee
     
     
Henry "Bud" Benning Jo Beran John Brantley
Henry "Bud" Benning
Trustee
Jo Beran
Trustee 
John Brantley
Trustee 
     
     
Carlos Camps, MD Richard Cree Becky Ferguson
Carlos Campos M.D.
Trustee
 
Richard Cree
Trustee
Becky Ferguson
Trustee
     
Warren Ferguson Page Foshee Gerry Griffin
Warren Ferguson
Trustee
Page Foshee
Trustee
Gerry Griffin
Trustee
     
     
Derek Hansen Dan Hart Rob Lohmeyer
Derek Hansen
Trustee
Dan Hart
Trustee
Rob Lohmeyer
Trustee
     
     
Granger MacDonald Carol McDonald Lea Nye
Granger MacDonald
Trustee
Carol McDonald
Trustee
Lea Nye
Trustee
     
     
Dan Ostos Robert Parker Mike Pate
Dan Ostos
Trustee
Robert Parker
Trustee
Mike Pate
Trustee
     
     
Dean Pogue Jane Ragsdale Karl Ransleben
Dean Pogue
Trustee
Jane Ragsdale
Trustee
Karl Ransleben
Trustee
     
     
William Reid Bobby Rios Ross Rommel
William Reid
Trustee
Bobby Rios
Trustee
Ross Rommel
Trustee
     
     
Otto Schwethelm Nick Serafy Carol Swanson
Otto Schwethelm
Trustee
Nick Serafy
Trustee
Carol Swanson
Trustee
     
     
Jack Tompkins Dave Weekley  
Jack Tompkins
Trustee
Dave Weekley
Trustee
 

Advisory Trustees

William Beckworth Kenneth Bethune J.B. "Bubba" Coskey*
William Beckworth
Advisory Trustee
Kenneth Bethune
Advisory Trustee
J.B. "Bubba" Coskey*
Advisory Trustee
     
     
Sue Cummings Ben Davis David Evans
Sue Cummings*
Advisory Trustee
Ben Davis
Advisory Trustee
David Evans
Advisory Trustee
     
     
William Wilson
William Wilson*
Advisory Trustee
     

Trustee Emeritus

Nancy Anguish James Avery Peter Baldwin  
Nancy Anguish
Trustee Emeritus
James Avery
Trustee Emeritus
Peter Baldwin
Trustee Emeritus
 
     
 

President

Dr. Charlie McCormick  
Dr. Charlie McCormick
President
(830) 792-7355
CTMcCormick@schreiner.edu
   
     
 

  Cabinet

Dr. Diana Comuzzie  Bill Muse Dr. Larry Cantu
Dr. Diana Comuzzie
Provost & VP for Academic Affairs
(830) 792-7371
Comuzzie@schreiner.edu
Bill Muse
VP for Administration & Finance
(830) 792-7355
BMuse@schreiner.edu
 Dr. Larry Cantu
VP for Enrollment Services
(830) 792-7223
LJCantu@schreiner.edu
     
     
Mark Tuschak Dr. Charlie Hueber Dr. Candice Scott
Mark Tuschak
VP for Advancement
(830) 792-7215
MCTuschak@schreiner.edu
Dr. Charlie Hueber
Dean of Students
(830) 792-7277
CMHueber@schreiner.edu
Dr. Candice Scott
Dean of Student Success
(830) 792-7318
CScott@schreiner.edu
     
     
Andrew Valdez
Andrew Valdez
Director of Marketing & Communications
(830) 792-7483
AValdez@schreiner.edu
     

  Deans

Dr. Kiley Miller Dr. William Woods Dr. David Smith
Dr. Kiley Miller
Interim Dean
Trull School of Sciences & Mathematics
(830) 792-7247
kpmiller@schreiner.edu
Dr. William Woods
Dean
School of Liberal Arts
(830) 792-7425
wwwoods@schreiner.edu
Dr. David Smith
Dean
Cailloux School of Professional Studies
(830) 792-7398
dcsmith@schreiner.edu
     

Schreiner University Organizational Chart

©