Apply Today

Organization

 

Schreiner University By-Laws
Schreiner University Organizational Chart
Office of Academic Affairs
Office of Administration and Finance
Office of Advancement
Office of Enrollment Services and Student Success
Office of Marketing


 

Who's Who: Board of Trustees


William Harrison
Trustee
Chairman of the Board


T. Weir Labatt III
Trustee
Vice Chair of the Board


Ron Tefteller
Trustee
Secretary


Nancy Anguish
Trustee


Thomas Baldwin
Trustee


Stuart Baskin
Trustee


Henry "Bud" Benning
Trustee


Jo Beran
Trustee


John Brantley
Trustee


Carlos Campos M.D.
Trustee


Mark Clements
Trustee


Richard Cree
Trustee


Warren Ferguson
Trustee


Page Foshee
Trustee


Dan Hart
Trustee


Phillip Hering
Trustee


Granger MacDonald
Trustee


Frank Maresh
Trustee


Demmie Mayfield
Trustee


Janet McKinney
Trustee


Lea Nye
Trustee


Dan Ostos
Trustee


Robert Parker
Trustee


Michael Pate
Trustee


Nancy Paup
Trustee


Israel Pena
Trustee


Dean Pogue
Trustee


Karl Ransleben
Trustee


Angie Richmond
Trustee


Bobby Rios
Trustee


Nick Serafy
Trustee


Max Sherman
Trustee


Brian Sullivan
Trustee


Jack Tompkins
Trustee

Advisory Trustees


J.B. "Bubba" Coskey*
Advisory Trustee


Sue Cummings*
Advisory Trustee


David Evans
Advisory Trustee


Cathy Henry
Advisory Trustee


Rob Lohmeyer
Advisory Trustee


William Wilson*
Advisory Trustee


Walter Workman
Advisory Trustee

Trustee Emeritus


James Avery
Trustee Emeritus


Peter Baldwin
Trustee Emeritus


Who's Who: Cabinet


Dr. Tim Summerlin - profile
President
(830) 792-7345
TSummerl@schreiner.edu


Dr. Charlie McCormick
Provost & VP for Academic Affairs
(830) 792-7371
CTMcCormick@schreiner.edu


Bill Muse
VP for Administration & Finance
(830) 792-7361
BMuse@schreiner.edu


Dr. Larry Cantu
VP for Enrollment Services
(830) 792-7223
LJCantu@schreiner.edu


Mark Tuschak - profile
VP for Advancement
(830) 792-7215
MCTuschak@schreiner.edu


Lane Tait
VP for Marketing
(830) 792-7462
LTait@schreiner.edu


Dr. Candice Scott
Dean of Student Success
(830) 792-7318
CScott@schreiner.edu


Who's Who: Deans


Dr. Diana Comuzzie
Dean, Trull School of Sciences & Math
(830) 792-7244
comuzzie@schreiner.edu


Dr. William Woods
Dean, School of Liberal Arts
(830) 792-7425
wwwoods@schreiner.edu


Dr. David Smith
Dean, Cailloux School of Professional Studies
(830) 792-7398
dcsmith@schreiner.edu

©