Apply Today

Organization

 

Schreiner University By-Laws


 

  Board of Trustees

Schreiner University's Board of Trustees has shown capable leadership throughout its history. The last two decades, especially, offered new challenges to Schreiner as well as many small independent colleges. They also revealed the collective intellect and fidelity to mission that has served Schreiner's current Board of Trustees well. Read the nomination for the Association of Governing Boards' John W. Nason Award.

T.Weir Labatt III Janet McKinney Ron Tefteller
T. Weir Labatt III
Trustee
Chairman of the Board
Janet McKinney
Trustee
Vice Chair of the Board
Ron Tefteller
Trustee
Secretary
     
     
Jim Alsup Cecil Atkission Thomas Baldwin
Jim Alsup
Trustee
Cecil Atkission
Trustee
Thomas Baldwin
Trustee
     
     
Henry "Bud" Benning Jo Beran John Brantley
Henry "Bud" Benning
Trustee
Jo Beran
Trustee 
John Brantley
Trustee 
     
     
Richard Cree Becky Ferguson Warren Ferguson
Richard Cree
Trustee
Becky Ferguson
Trustee
Warren Ferguson
Trustee
     
Page Foshee Gerry Griffin Derek Hansen
Page Foshee
Trustee
Gerry Griffin
Trustee
Derek Hansen
Trustee
     
     
Dan Hart Rob Lohmeyer Granger MacDonald
Dan Hart
Trustee
Rob Lohmeyer
Trustee
Granger MacDonald
Trustee
     
     
Carol McDonald Lea Nye Dan Ostos
Carol McDonald
Trustee
Lea Nye
Trustee
Dan Ostos
Trustee
     
     
Robert Parker Dean Pogue Jane Ragsdale
Robert Parker
Trustee
Dean Pogue
Trustee
Jane Ragsdale
Trustee
     
     
Karl Ransleben William Reid Bobby Rios
Karl Ransleben
Trustee
William Reid
Trustee
Bobby Rios
Trustee
     
     
Ross Rommel Otto Schwethelm Carol Swanson
Ross Rommel
Trustee
Otto Schwethelm
Trustee
Carol Swanson
Trustee
     
     
Jack Tompkins Dave Weekley  
Jack Tompkins
Trustee
Dave Weekley
Trustee
 
     

Advisory Trustees

William Beckworth Kenneth Bethune Carlos Camps, MD
William Beckworth
Advisory Trustee
Kenneth Bethune
Advisory Trustee
Carlos Campos M.D.
Advisory Trustee
 
     
J.B. "Bubba" Coskey* Sue Cummings Ben Davis
J.B. "Bubba" Coskey*
Advisory Trustee
Sue Cummings*
Advisory Trustee
Ben Davis
Advisory Trustee
     
David Evans Tom Pappas Jill Reno
David Evans
Advisory Trustee
Tom Pappas
Advisory Trustee
Jill Reno
Advisory Trustee
     
 William Wilson    
William Wilson*
Advisory Trustee
   
     
 
  

Trustee Emeritus

Nancy Anguish James Avery Peter Baldwin  
Nancy Anguish
Trustee Emeritus
James Avery
Trustee Emeritus
Peter Baldwin
Trustee Emeritus
 
     
 

President

Dr. Charlie McCormick  
Dr. Charlie McCormick
President
(830) 792-7355
CTMcCormick@schreiner.edu
   
     
 

  Cabinet

Dr. Diana Comuzzie  Bill Muse Dr. Larry Cantu
Dr. Diana Comuzzie
Provost & VP for Academic Affairs
(830) 792-7371
Comuzzie@schreiner.edu
Bill Muse
VP for Administration & Finance
(830) 792-7355
BMuse@schreiner.edu
 Dr. Larry Cantu
VP for Enrollment Services
(830) 792-7223
LJCantu@schreiner.edu
     
     
Mark Tuschak Dr. Charlie Hueber Dr. Candice Scott
Mark Tuschak
VP for Advancement
(830) 792-7215
MCTuschak@schreiner.edu
Dr. Charlie Hueber
Dean of Students
(830) 792-7277
CMHueber@schreiner.edu
Dr. Candice Scott
Dean of Student Success
(830) 792-7318
CScott@schreiner.edu
     
     
Andrew Valdez
Andrew Valdez
Director of Marketing & Communications
(830) 792-7483
AValdez@schreiner.edu
     

  Deans

Dr. Bill Davis Dr. William Woods Dr. David Smith
Dr. Bill Davis
Dean
Trull School of Sciences & Mathematics
(830) 792-7415
wdavis@schreiner.edu
Dr. William Woods
Dean
School of Liberal Arts
(830) 792-7425
wwwoods@schreiner.edu
Dr. David Smith
Dean
Cailloux School of Professional Studies
(830) 792-7398
dcsmith@schreiner.edu
     

Schreiner University Organizational Chart

©