Arts/Culture/Society Behavior/Relationship



Deborah Addison  Deborah Addison, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Education
CONTACT INFORMATION
Office:  830-895-7103
Email: daddison@schreiner.edu
EXPERTISE:  Teaching with children’s literature, three-dimensional graphic organizers and using music for content learning                 
   
Mary Grace Antony Mary Grace Antony, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Communication Studies
CONTACT INFORMATION
Office: 830-792-7160
Email: mgantony@schreiner.edu
EXPERTISE:  The role of communication in culture, media, discourse and audience reception
   
Kathryn Campbell Katy Campbell, M.F.A.
Assistant Professor of Visual Arts
CONTACT INFORMATION
Office: 830-792-7458
Email: kdcampbell@schreiner.edu
EXPERTISE"  Web design and visual communication through graphic design
   
Deborah Wartko-Conner Deborah Conner, M.F.A.
Instructor of Art
CONTACT INFORMATION
Email: daconner@schreiner.edu
EXPERTISE:  Photography as a visual form of communication
   
Kathleen Hudson Kathleen Hudson, Ph.D.
Professor of English
CONTACT INFORMATION
Office: 830-792-7409
Email: khudson@schreiner.edu
EXPERTISE:  Texas music history, Belle Starr, women and Texas music, Past is Prologue and Jimmie Rodgers
   
Charlie McCormick Charlie McCormick, Ph.D.
Vice President for Academic Affairs, Provost and Professor of English
CONTACT INFORMATION
Office: 830-792-7371
Email: ctmccormick@schreiner.edu
EXPERTISE:  Folklore and folklife and youth culture
   
David Smith David Smith, Ph.D.
Professor of Graphic Design and Dean of the Cailloux School of Professional Studies
CONTACT INFORMATION
Office: 830-792-7398
Email: dcsmith@schreiner.edu
EXPERTISE:  Graphic design, visual communication, visual cues and affordances, wayfinding, branding and innovation
   
Carrie West Carrie West, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Communication Studies
CONTACT INFORMATION
Office: 830-895-7160
Email: clwest@schreiner.edu
EXPERTISE:  Strategies for constructing resilience in families including, widows, widowers, bereaved children and those affected by unemployment or divorce, predictive modeling and quantitative research, customer support support industry analysis for face-to-face, voice and mediated customer contact and gender issues in communication.
   
William Woods William Woods, Ph.D.
Professor of English and Dean of the School of Liberal Arts
CONTACT INFORMATION
Office: 830-792-7425
Email: wwwoods@schreiner.edu
EXPERTISE:  Popular culture studies, gamification, postmodernism, 20th Century American Literature, Medieval literature, Anglo-Saxon literature and poetry
   
©