Business and Politics



Toni Bryant  Toni Bryant
Associate Dean of Admission and Financial Aid, Director of Financial Aid and Veteran Benefit Coordinator
CONTACT INFORMATION
Email: tlbryant@schreiner.edu
EXPERTISE:  Financial aid, and veteran education benefits
   
photo Daniel R. Coleman, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Business
CONTACT INFORMATION
Office:830-792-7426
Email: drcoleman@schreiner.edu
EXPERTISE:  Marketing, sales management, public choice, business economics, teacher development, alternative setting education and online education.
   
Warren Ferguson C. Warren Ferguson
Adjunct Business  Instructor and Director of the Schreiner Business Accelerator
CONTACT INFORMATION
Office: 830-792-7464;  cell-830-285-2059
Email: cwferguson@schreiner.edu
EXPERTISE:  Global business leadership, business strategies and entrepreneurship
   
Michael Grillo Michael Grillo, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Political Science
CONTACT INFORMATION
Office: 830-792-7461
Email: mcgrillo@schreiner.edu
EXPERTISE:  International relations, foreign affairs and politics
   
Karen Kilgore Karen Davis Kilgore
Director of Development and Planned Giving Specialist
CONTACT INFORMATION
Office: 830-792-7205
Email: kkilgore@schreiner.edu
EXPERTISE:  Charitable giving, wills, bequests, trusts and other popular planned giving vehicles
   
Eldon Sheffer Eldon Sheffer
Director of Church Relations
CONTACT INFORMATION
Office: 830-792-7427
Email: elsheffer@schreiner.edu
EXPERTISE:  Church history, business ethics, business process analyses, preaching and other communication skills, church stewardship, dealing with church conflict, comparison of religion and comparison of denominations
   
Mark Tuschak Mark Tuschak
Vice President for Advancement and Public Affairs
CONTACT INFORMATION
Office: 830-792-7215
Email: mctuschak@schreiner.edu
EXPERTISE:  Development
   
©