Who's Who:  Cabinet

Dr. Tim Summerlin Dr. Tim Summerlin - profile
President
(830) 792-7345          
TSummerl@schreiner.edu

Dr. Charlie McCormick Dr. Charlie McCormick
Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs
(830) 792-7371          
Ctmccormick@schreiner.edu       

Bill Muse Bill Muse
VP for Administration & Finance
(830) 792-7361           
BMuse@schreiner.edu

Larry Cantu Larry Cantu
VP for Enrollment Services   
(830) 792-7223
LJCantu@schreiner.edu

Mark Tuschak Mark Tuschak  - profile
VP for Advancement & Public Affairs
(830) 792-7215            
MCTuschak@schreiner.edu            

Lane Tait Lane Tait
Assistant VP for Marketing
(830) 792-7462             
LTait@schreiner.edu   

Dr. Candice Scott Dr. Candice Scott
Dean of Student Success
(830) 792-7318            
CScott@schreiner.edu

©