students talking with dean

Cailloux School of Professional Studies

CALENDAR

Accounting

Schreiner University offers a Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA) degree with a major in Accounting.

Business

Students who complete the major in Business Administration are awarded a Bachelor of Arts degree (BA).

Education

A career in education leads to a lifetime of helping others to see their potential for success.

Finance

Students who complete the major in Finance are awarded a Bachelor of Business Administration degree (BBA).

Graphic Design

The Visual Art program seeks to provide an environment allowing for the exploration of creativity in the areas of Ceramics, Graphic Design, Computer Graphics, Two- and Three- Dimensional Design, Drawing, Illustration, Photography, Electronic Imaging, Portfolio Design and Art History.

Information Systems

Students who complete the major in Information Systems are awarded a Bachelor of Business Administration degree (BBA).

Management

Students who complete the major in Management are awarded a Bachelor of Business Administration degree (BBA).

Marketing

Students who complete the major in Marketing are awarded a Bachelor of Business Administration degree (BBA).

MBA

Working professionals interested in advancing their business career options at the middle management level or above, undergraduate students who intend to continue their studies at the graduate level to increase their employability in the competitive job market, and students desiring to qualify for certification in accounting.

Master of Education

A Graduate degree opens doors to higher level job opportunities including such positions as assistant principal, principal, teaching in a community college, working as a textbook representative, or training other teachers in your field.

Cailloux School Faculty

Deborah Addison Addison, Dr. Deborah (Debby)
Assistant Professor of Education
Office:  Alumni House 115
(830) 895-7103  |  daddison@schreiner.edu

Conner Baldwin Baldwin, Conner
Associate Professor of Library Science
Office: Logan Library Room 122
(830) 792-7314  |  connerb@schreiner.edu

Faculty Beeman, Peter
Adjunct Instructor of Business
Office:  Cailloux Hall 103
(830) 895-7104 |   plbeeman@schreiner.edu

Katherine Campbell Campbell, Kathryn
Assistant Professor of Graphic Design
Office: Cailloux Hall 309
(830) 792-7458 |  kdcampbell@schreiner.edu

Daniel Coleman Coleman, Dr. Daniel
Assistant Professor of Business
Office: Cailloux Hall 123
(830) 792-7426 |  drcoleman@schreiner.edu

Faculty Cramer, Dr. Neva   bio
Assistant Professor of Education
Director of Teacher Education
Office:  Alumni House 116
(830) 792-7266 |  nvcramer@schreiner.edu

Warren Ferguson Ferguson, Warren   bio
Adjunct Instructor of Business and IDST
Office:  Cailloux Hall 121
(830) 792-7464  |  cwferguson@schreiner.edu

James Harris Harris, James
Visiting Assistant Professor of Visual Art
Office:  Cailloux Hall 310
(830) 792-7260 | jharris@schreiner.edu

Jack Jackson Jackson, Henry (Jack)   bio
Interim Leader for Enterprise Technology
Instructor of Business
Office:  Cailloux Hall 203
(830) 792-7275 |   hljackson@schreiner.edu

Diana James James, Diana   bio
Adjunct Instructor of Visual Arts and IDST
Office:  Cailloux Hall 103
(830) 895-7104  | dljames@schreiner.edu

Robert Kluting

Kluting, Robert 
Adjunct Instructor of Business
Office:  Cailloux Hall 103
(830) 792-7464  |  rdkluting@schreiner.edu


Dianne Kyle

Kyle, Dr. Dianne
Adjunct Professor of Education
Office: Alumni House 113
(830) 792-7428 |  dvkyle@schreiner.edu


Clay McClure McClure, Clay 
Assistant Professor of Graphic Design
Office:  CH 207
(830) 792-7468 |  cmmcclure@schreiner.edu

Faculty McCormack, Jay
Visiting Assistant Professor of Business
Office:  Cailloux Hall 108
(830) 792-7340 |  jtmccormack@schreiner.edu

Marcia McCulley McCulley, Marcia Rae   bio
Assistant Profess of Visual Arts
Office:  Cailloux Hall 102
(830) 792-7422  | mrmcculley@schreiner.edu

Lynn Paulo-Smith Paulo-Smith, Lynn
Adjunct Instructor of Education
Office: Alumni House
(830) 792-7445 |  lmpaulosmith@schreiner.edu

Faculty Purifoy, Dr. Tom   bio
Professor of Education
Office:  Alumni House 117
(830) 792-7377 |  tpurifoy@schreiner.edu

Rex Quick Quick, Rexford
Assistant Professor of Library Science
Honors Program Director
Office:  Logan Library Room 121
(830) 792-7313 | rwquick@schreiner.edu 

Serge Ryno Ryno, Dr. Serge
Visiting Assistant Professor of Business
Office:  Cailloux Hall 210
(830) 792-7350  |   saryno@schreiner.edu

Charles Salter Salter, Dr. Charles  bio
Chair, Business Department
Office:  Cailloux Hall 109
(830) 792-7395 |  crsalter@schreiner.edu

Sara Schmidt Schmidt, Sara
Associate Professor of Library Science
Office:  Library Room 123
(830) 792-7337 |  spschmidt@schreiner.edu

Dr. Candice Scott Scott, Dr. Candice
Dean of Student Success; Director of Logan Library
Professor of Library Science
Office: Logan Library Room 136
(830) 792-7318 | cscott@schreiner.edu

Faculty Smith, Dr. David   bio
Dean, Cailloux School of Professional Studies
Professor of Graphic Design
Office:  Cailloux Hall 204
(830) 792-7398 |  dcsmith@schreiner.edu

Denise Smith Smith, Denise
Adjunct Instructor of Education
Office: Alumni House
(830) 792-7445 |  dmsmith@schreiner.edu

Faculty Taylor-Backor, Dr. Karen   bio
Assistant Professor of Education
Director of Field Experience
Office:  Alumni House 108
(830) 792-7379  |   ktbackor@schreiner.edu

Ralph Turner Turner, Ralph
Instructor of Accounting
Office: Cailloux Hall 212
(830) 792-7445  |  rturner@schreiner.edu

Deborah Wartko-Conner Wartko-Conner, Debbie  bio
Assistant Professor of Visual Arts
Office:  Cailloux Hall 206
(830) 792-7397 |  daconner@schreiner.edu

Eric Wilfong Wilfong, Dr. Eric
Adjunct Instructor of Business
Office: Cailloux Hall 103
(830) 895-7401  |  eswilfong@schreiner.edu

Mark Woodhull Woodhull, Dr. Mark   bio
Director of Graduate Business Studies
Office:  Cailloux Hall 211
(830) 792-7479 |  mdwoodhull@schreiner.edu

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS

Faculty Coday, Sylvia J.
Administrative Assistant
Cailloux School of Professional Studies
Office: Cailloux Hall 220
(830) 792-7376 |   scoday@schreiner.edu

Faculty Miller, LaVonne bio
Administrative Assistant
Education Department
Office: Alumni House 102
(830) 792-7455 |   lmiller@schreiner.edu

©