BSN - Faculty

Dr. Debbie Arbique Arbique, Dr. Debbie
Adjunct Faculty
RN-to-BSN Online Program
(214) 648-2968 | daarbique@schreiner.edu
   
 Lillian Barron Barron, Lillian
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Office: Trull Science 223C
llbarron@schreiner.edu
   
photo Cardea, Dr. Jane
BSN Nursing
Office: MFC 403
(830) 792-7343  |  jcardea@schreiner.edu
   
Dr. Ruth Grubesic Grubesic, Dr. Ruth
Associate Professor for Nursing and Public Health
Office:  Trull Science 220
(830) 792-7250  |  rbgrubesic@schreiner.edu
   
photo Linton, Dr. Adrianne
Interim Director of Nursing
Office: Trull Science 223D
(830) 792-7406| alinton@schreiner.edu
   
photo Lunsford, Dr. Julie
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Office: Trull Science 123
(830) 792-7463  |  jhlunsford@schreiner.edu
   
Mary Pautler Pautler, Mary
Clinical Education Center Coordinator
Office:  Trull Science 223A
(830) 792-7323 |  mwpautler@schreiner.edu
   
photo Pilkenton, Peggy
Clinical Adjunct Faculty, BSN
Office: Weir 112
pmpilkenton@schreiner.edu
   
Christine Walton Walton, Christine
Clinical Adjunct of Nursing
cgwalton@schreiner.edu
   
©