BSN - Faculty

Midori Acker Acker, Midori
Clinical Adjunct of Nursing
Office:  Weir 018
(830) 792-7335  |  mlacker@schreiner.edu
   
Dr. Debbie Arbique Arbique, Dr. Debbie
Adjunct Faculty
RN-to-BSN Online Program
(214) 648-2968 | daarbique@schreiner.edu
   
 Lillian Barron Barron, Lillian
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Office: Trull Science 223C
llbarron@schreiner.edu
   
Emily Campeau Campeau, Emily
Nursing Retention Counselor
Adjunct Clinical Instructor, Nursing
Office: Weir 018
(830) 792-7335  |  edcampeau@schreiner.edu
   
Patti Grota Grota, Dr. Patti
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Office:  Trull Science 123
(830) 792-7463  |  pggrota@schreiner.edu
   
Ruth Grubesic Grubesic, Dr. Ruth
Assistant Professor for Nursing and Public Health
Office:  Trull Science 220
(830) 792-7250  |  rbgrubesic@schreiner.edu
   
Faculty Pautler, Mary
Clinical Education Center Coordinator
Office:  Trull Science 223A
(830) 792-7323 |  mwpautler@schreiner.edu
   
Carlo Piraino Piraino, Dr. Carlo
Clinical Adjunct of Nursing
Office:  Weir 018
(830) 792-7335 |  capiraino@schreiner.edu
   
 Dr. Lena Rippenstein, PhD, APRN-BC, GNP Rippstein, Dr. Lena
Director of Nursing
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Office: Trull Science 223D
(830) 792-7343  |   llrippstein@schreiner.edu
   
©