Business - Faculty

 

Photo Placeholder Beeman, Peter
Adjunct Instructor, Business
Office: Cailloux Hall 103
(830) 895-7104  |  plbeeman@schreiner.edu
   
Daniel Coleman Coleman, Dr. Daniel
Assistant Professor of Business
Office: Cailloux Hall 123
(830) 792-7426 | drcoleman@schreiner.edu
   
Warren Ferguson Ferguson, C. Warren 
Adjunct Instructor, Business
office: Cailloux Hall 210
phone: (830) 792-7464
email: cwferguson@schreiner.edu
   
Peter Huey Huey, Peter 
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Office:  Cailloux Hall 211
(830) 792-7426 |  ephuey@schreiner.edu
   
Jack Jackson Jackson, Henry (Jack)
Interim Leader for Enterprise Technology
Instructor of Business
Office:  Cailloux Hall 203
(830) 792-7275 |   hljackson@schreiner.edu
   
 Robert Kluting Kluting, Robert
Adjunct Instructor, Business
Office: Cailloux Hall 103
(830) 792-7464  | rdkluting@schreiner.edu
   
Diane Lindner Lindner, Diane 
Instructor of Business
Office:  Alumni House 113
(830) 792-7428 |  dmlindner@schreiner.edu
   
Jay McCormack McCormack, Jay
Visiting Assistant Professor of Business
Office:  Cailloux Hall 108
(830) 792-7340 |  jtmccormack@schreiner.edu
   
Dr. Serge Ryno Ryno, Dr. Serge
Visiting Assistant Professor of Business
Office:  Cailloux Hall 210
(830) 792-7350  |  saryno@schreiner.edu
   
 Dr. Charles Salter Salter, Dr. Charles 
Chair, Business Department
Office: Cailloux Hall 109
(830) 792-7395 |   crsalter@schreiner.edu
   
Eldon Sheffer Sheffer, Eldon
Director of Church Relations
Adjunct Instructor, Philosophy and Business
Office:  Hoon Hall
(830) 792-7427 |  elsheffer@schreiner.edu
   
Ralph Turner Turner, Ralph
Instructor of Accounting
Office: Cailloux Hall 212
(830) 792-7445 |  rturner@schreiner.edu
   
Eric Wilfong Wilfong, Dr. Eric
Adjunct Instructor of Business
Office: Cailloux Hall 103
(830) 895-7401  |  eswilfong@schreiner.edu
   
Dr. Mark Woodhull Woodhull, Dr. Mark
Director of Graduate Business Studies
Office: Cailloux Hall 211
(830) 792-7479 | mdwoodhull@schreiner.edu
 
©