Education - Faculty

Deborah Addison Addison, Dr. Deborah
Assistant Professor of Education
Office:  Alumni House 115
(830) 895-7103 | daddison@schreiner.edu
   
 Dr. Neva Cramer Cramer, Dr. Neva    bio
Associate Professor of Education
Director of Teacher Education
Office: Alumni House 116
(830) 792-7266 | nvcramer@schreiner.edu
   
Dr. Diane Kyle Kyle, Dr. Diane
Adjunct Professor, Graduate Studies in Education
Office: Alumni House 115
(830) 895-7103  |  dvkyle@schreiner.edu
   
Lynn Paulo-Smith Paulo-Smith, Lynn
Adjunct Instructor of Education
Office: Alumni House
(830) 792-7445 | lmpaulosmith@schreiner.edu
   
 Dr. Tim Purifoy Purifoy, Dr. Tom   bio
Professor of Education
Office: Alumni House 117
(830) 792-7377  | tpurifoy@schreiner.edu
   
Denise Smith Smith, Denise
Adjunct Instructor of Education
Office: Alumni House
(830) 792-7445  |  dmsmith@schreiner.edu
   
Karen Backor Taylor-Backor, Dr. Karen   bio
Instructor of Education
Director of Field Experience
Office: Alumni House 108
(830) 792-7379 | ktbackor@schreiner.edu
   
Staff
 LaVonne Miller Miller, LaVonne   bio
Administrative Assistant
Education Department
Office: Alumni House 102
(830) 792-7455  | lmiller@schreiner.edu
©