English - Faculty

Linda Byrne Byrne, Linda
Adjunct Instructor, English
Office: Weir 219
(830) 792-7485 |  lsbyrne@schreiner.edu
   
 Silke Feltz Feltz, Silke   bio
Instructor of English and German
Office: A.C. Schreiner 102
(830) 792-7324 | sfeltz@schreiner.edu
   
James Gregg Gregg, James
Adjunct Instructor, English
Office:  Weir 118
(830) 792-7271  |  jrgregg@schreiner.edu
   
 Sally Hannay Hannay, Sarah (Sally)   bio
Associate Professor of English
Office: A.C.Schreiner 202
(830) 792-7274 |  shannay@schreiner.edu
 
 Dr. Kathleen Hudson Hudson, Dr. Kathleen   bio
Professor of English
Office: Weir 102
(830) 792-7409  |  khudson@schreiner.edu
   
 Dr. Kirsten Komara Komara, Dr. Kirsten
Coordinator of Academic Services
Assistant Professor of English
Office: Dickey 105
(830) 792-7254  | kkomara@schreiner.edu
   
 faculty image Kualapai, Dr. Lydia K. bio
Professor of English
Office: A.C. Schreiner 113
(830) 792-7413 |  lkkualapai@schreiner.edu
   
Susie McCalla McCalla, Susie
Adjunct Instructor, English
smccalla@schreiner.edu
   
 Dr. Charlie McCormick McCormick, Dr. Charlie
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Professor of English
Office: Tom Murray Building
(830) 792-7371 | ctmccormick@schreiner.edu
   
Krisann Muskievicz Muskievicz, Dr. Krisann
Director of Vesalius
Adjunct Instructor, English
Office: Trull Residence Hall 134
(830) 896-7105 |  kemuskievicz@schreiner.edu
   
Dr. Ryan Naughton Naughton, Dr. Ryan
Assistant Professor of British & World Literature
Office:  A.C. Schreiner 208
(830) 792-7402 | rpnaughton@schreiner.edu
   
Matthew Roberts Roberts, Matthew (Steve)
Adjunct Instructor, English
Office: A.C. Schreiner 208
(830) 792-7295 |  msroberts@schreiner.edu
   
 Dr. Tim Summerlin Summerlin, Dr. Tim
President
Professor of English
Office: Tom Murray Building
(830) 792-7345 |  tsummerl@schreiner.edu
   
 Dr. William Woods Woods, Dr. William  bio
Dean, School of Liberal Arts
Professor of English
Office: A.C. Schreiner 204L
(830) 792-7425 |  wwwoods@schreiner.edu
 
   
©