English and World Languages - Faculty


ENGLISH FACULTY

Linda Byrne Byrne, Linda
Adjunct Instructor, English
Office: Weir 219
(830) 792-7485 |  lsbyrne@schreiner.edu
   
 Sally Hannay Hannay, Sarah (Sally)   bio
Associate Professor of English
Office: A.C. Schreiner 202
(830) 792-7274 |  shannay@schreiner.edu
 
 Dr. Kathleen Hudson Hudson, Dr. Kathleen   bio
Professor of English & Interdisciplinary Studies
Office: Weir 102
(830) 792-7409  |  khudson@schreiner.edu
   
 Lydia Kualapai Kualapai, Dr. Lydia K. bio
Professor of English
Chair, English & World Languages
Fulbright Scholar
Office: A.C. Schreiner 102
(830) 792-7413 |  lkkualapai@schreiner.edu
   
Susie McCalla McCalla, Susie
Adjunct Instructor, English
smccalla@schreiner.edu
   
 Dr. Charlie McCormick McCormick, Dr. Charlie
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Professor of English
Office: Tom Murray Building
(830) 792-7371 | ctmccormick@schreiner.edu
   
Krisann Muskievicz Muskievicz, Dr. Krisann
Assistant Professor of English
Coordinator, Vesalius Community
Office: Trull Residence Hall 134
(830) 896-7105 |  kemuskievicz@schreiner.edu
   
Dr. Ryan Naughton Naughton, Dr. Ryan
Assistant Professor of English
Office:  A.C. Schreiner 208
(830) 792-7402 | rpnaughton@schreiner.edu
   
Dr. Nancy Nystrom Nystrom, Dr. Nancy   bio
Instructor of English
Office:  A. C. Schreiner 211R
(830) 792-7429  |  njnystrom@schreiner.edu
   
Matthew Roberts Roberts, Matthew (Steve)
Adjunct Instructor, English
Office: Hanszen 5
(830) 792-7243 |  msroberts@schreiner.edu
   
 Dr. Tim Summerlin Summerlin, Dr. Tim
President
Professor of English
Office: Tom Murray Building
(830) 792-7345 |  tsummerl@schreiner.edu
   
 Dr. William Woods Woods, Dr. William  bio
Dean, School of Liberal Arts
Professor of English
Office: A.C. Schreiner 204L
(830) 792-7425 |  wwwoods@schreiner.edu
 

WORLD LANGUAGES FACULTY

Kathleen Croom Croom, Kathleen
Adjunct Instructor, Spanish
Office:  Weir 209
(830) 792-7416  |  kjcroom@schreiner.edu
   
Ivan Martinez Martinez, Ivan
Adjunct Instructor, Spanish
Office:  A.C. Schreiner 211L
imartinez@schreiner.edu
   
Lori Mayles-Wells Mayles-Wells, Lori
Adjunct Instructor, French
Office:  A.C. Schreiner 209
(830) 792-7410  |   llnoonan@schreiner.edu
   
Dr. Maureen Russo Russo, Dr. Maureen
Assistant Professor of Spanish
Office: AC Schreiner 103
(830) 792-7271  |  mrusso@schreiner.edu
   
Dr. Josiah Simon Simon, Dr. Josiah   bio
Instructor, German
Office:  A.C. Schreiner 210
(830) 792-7295   |   jbsimon@schreiner.edu
   
©