History - Faculty

Darlene Bannister Bannister, Darlene
Registrar
Assistant Professor of History
Office: Cailloux Campus Activity Center, 2nd Floor
(830) 792-7357  |   bannistr@schreiner.edu
   
Kimberly Carlisle Carlisle, Kimberly
Online Adjunct Instructor of History
RN-to-BSN Program
kcarlisle@schreiner.edu
   
Dr. Jeannette Cockroft Cockroft, Dr. Jeannette   bio
Associate Professor of History & Political Science
Program Coordinator, History
Office: A.C. Schreiner 205
(830) 792-7267 |  jcockroft@schreiner.edu
   
Fred Henneke Henneke, Frederick  bio
Adjunct Instructor, History
Office: A.C. Schreiner 207
(830) 792-7407 |  flhenneke@schreiner.edu
   
 Dr. John Huddleston Huddleston, Dr. John  bio
Professor of History
Coordinator, Minor in Texas Studies
Office:  A.C. Schreiner 201R
(830) 792-7286 |  jhuddles@schreiner.edu
   
Nancy Hunter Hunter, Nancy
Adjunct Instructor of History
Office:  A.C. Schreiner 117
(830) 792-7443 | nhunter@schreiner.edu
   
Seabrook Jones Jones, Seabrook
Instructor of History
Coordinator, Global Scholars Living & Learning Community
Office:  A.C. Schreiner 118
(830) 792-7442  |  sjones@schreiner.edu
   
Thomas Woods Woods, Thomas
Online Adjunct Instructor of History
RN-to-BSN Program
tdwoods@schreiner.edu
 
©