Mathematics - Faculty

 Dr. Clinton Coles Coles, Dr. Clinton    bio
Professor of Mathematics and Pre-Engineering
Office: Moody Science 216
(830) 792-7245 |  ccoles@schreiner.edu
   
Dr. Dianna K. Comuzzie Comuzzie, Dr. Diana
Dean, Trull School of Sciences & Mathematics
Professor of Biology
Office:  Moody Science 217
(830) 792-7244 |  comuzzie@schreiner.edu
   
Paul Flett Flett, Paul
Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
Office: Weir 108
(830) 792-7463 |  pwflett@schreiner.edu
   
Dr. Margaret Huddleston Huddleston, Dr. Margaret (Meg)    bio
Professor of Mathematics
Office:  Weir 208
(830) 792-7380 |  mbhuddleston@schreiner.edu
   
Tanya Jimenez Jimenez, Tanya  bio
Instructor of Mathematics
Office: Moody Science 214
(830) 792-7311 |  tljimenez@schreiner.edu
   
Dr. Stefan Mecay Mecay, Dr. Stefan   bio
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Office:  Moody Science 213
(830) 792-7396 |  stmecay@schreiner.edu
   
Amanda Thomson Thomson, Amanda
Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
Office: A.C. Schreiner 214R
(830) 895-7106  |  amthomson@schreiner.edu
©