Music - Faculty

Dr. Donald Crandall Crandall, Dr. Donald   bio
Professor of Music
Director, Music Program
Office:  Weir 104
(830) 792-7328  |  dcrandal@schreiner.edu
   
photo Evans, David
Adjunct Instructor of Music (Percussion)
devans@schreiner.edu
   
photo Isadore, Mary
Adjunct Instructor, Music (Instrumental Methods & Strings)
misadore@schreiner.edu
   
Michael Kahl Kahl, Michael    bio   
Associate Professor of Music
Director, Choral Activities
Office:  Hanszen 3
(830) 792-7417 |  mgkahl@schreiner.edu
   
Michael Kasberg Kasberg, Michael
Adjunct Instructor, Music
Director, University Concert Band and Jazz Band
Office:  Weir 205
(830) 792-7251  |   mdkasberg@schreiner.edu
   
Daniel Kobialka Kobialka, Daniel
Adjunct Instructor, Music (Violin)
Concertmaster, Symphony of the Hills
dkobialka@schreiner.edu
   
Patricia Lee Lee, Patricia
Adjunct Instructor, Music
Director, University Chamber String Ensemble
Supervisor for Symphony of the Hills Orchestra
pklee@schreiner.edu
   
Kevin McCormick McCormick, Kevin   bio
Adjunct Instructor, Music (Guitar)
kcmccormick@schreiner.edu
   
photo

Nugent, Mark
Adjunct Instructor of Music
Director, University String Ensemble
mnugent@schreiner.edu

   
Timothy Porter Porter, Timothy (Tim)  bio
Adjunct Instructor, Music (Guitar)
trporter@schreiner.edu
   
Boyd Rowden Rowden, Boyd
Adjunct Instructor, Music (Brass Instruments)
berowden@schreiner.edu
   
©