Music - Faculty

Dr. Donald Crandall Crandall, Dr. Donald   bio
Professor of Music
Director, Music Program
Office:  Weir 104
(830) 792-7328  |  dcrandal@schreiner.edu
   
photo Evans, David
Adjunct Percussion Instructor
sandra.david.evans@gmail.com
   
photo Isadore, David
Adjunct Instrumental Methods, Music
isadore8@aol.com
   
Michael Kahl Kahl, Michael    bio   
Associate Professor, Music
Director, University Choir and Concert Choir
Office:  Hanszen 3
(830) 792-7417 |  mgkahl@schreiner.edu
   
Michael Kasberg Kasberg, Michael
Adjunct Instructor, Music
Director, University Concert Band and Jazz Band
Office:  Weir 205
(830) 792-7251  |   mdkasberg@schreiner.edu
   
Daniel Kobialka Kobialka, Daniel
Adjunct Instructor, Music
Concertmaster, Symphony of the Hills and Advanced Violin Study
dkobialka@schreiner.edu
   
Bradford Lee Lee, Bradford (Brad)   bio
Adjunct Violin Instructor, Music
btlee@schreiner.edu
   
Patricia Lee Lee, Patricia
Adjunct Instructor, Music
Director, University Chamber String Ensemble and
Supervisor for Symphony of the Hills Orchestra
pklee@schreiner.edu
   
Kevin McCormick McCormick, Kevin   bio
Adjunct Guitar Instructor, Music
kcmccormick@schreiner.edu
   
Ryan Murphy Murphy, Ryan
Adjunct Cello Instructor, Music
jrmurphy@schreiner.edu
   
photo Nugent, Mark
Director, String Quartet
mnugent@schreiner.edu
   
Timothy Porter Porter, Timothy (Tim)  bio
Adjunct Guitar Instructor, Music
trporter@schreiner.edu
   
Jeff Rector Rector, Jeff
Adjunct Percussion Instructor, Music
jrector@schreiner.edu
   
Boyd Rowden Rowden, Boyd
Adjunct Brass Specialist Instructor, Music
berowden@schreiner.edu
   
©