Music - Faculty

 Dr. Donald Crandall Crandall, Dr. Donald   bio
Professor of Music
Office:  Weir 104
(830) 792-7328  |  dcrandal@schreiner.edu
   
Dr. Jay Dunnahoo Dunnahoo, Dr. Jay   bio
Conductor and Artistic Director, Symphony of the Hills
Adjunct Instructor, Music
Office:  A.C. Schreiner 210
(830) 792-7469  |  jbdunnahoo@schreiner.edu
George Eychner Eychner, George
Adjunct Instructor, Music
gleychner@schreiner.edu
 Donald Gilbert Gilbert, Donald (Don)  bio
Adjunct Instructor, Music
dkgilbert@schreiner.edu
Michael Kahl Kahl, Michael bio   
Assistant Professor of Music
Office:  Weir 107 and Hanszen 3
(830) 792-7417 |  mgkahl@schreiner.edu
 Bradford Lee Lee, Bradford (Brad)   bio
Adjunct Instructor, Music
btlee@schreiner.edu
 Patricia Lee Lee, Patricia
Adjunct Instructor, Music
pklee@schreiner.edu
 Susan Love Love, Susan
Adjunct Instructor, Music
sllove@schreiner.edu
 Kevin McCormick McCormick, Kevin   bio
Adjunct Instructor, Music
kcmccormick@schreiner.edu
 Timothy Porter Porter, Timothy (Tim)  bio
Adjunct Instructor, Music
trporter@schreiner.edu
 Dr. Tamara Raatz Raatz, Dr. Tamara
Adjunct Instructor, Music
Office: Weir 205
(830) 792-7251  | taraatz@schreiner.edu
Aurelia Rocha Rocha, Aurelia
Adjunct Instructor, Music
agrocha@schreiner.edu
 Bonnie Rockey Rockey, Bonnie   bio
Adjunct Instructor, Music
blrockey@schreiner.edu
 Charles Sander Sander, Charles   bio
Adjunct Instructor, Music
chsander@schreiner.edu
Jan Schmidt Schmidt, Jan
Adjunct Instructor, Music
 Long Zhou Zhou, Long   bio
Adjunct Instructor, Music
lzhou@schreiner.edu
©