Music - Faculty

 Dr. Donald Crandall Crandall, Dr. Donald   bio
Professor of Music
Director, Music Program
Office:  Weir 104
(830) 792-7328  |  dcrandal@schreiner.edu
   
Dr. Jay Dunnahoo Dunnahoo, Dr. Jay   bio
Adjunct Instructor, Music
Conductor and Artistic Director, Symphony of the Hills
Office:  A.C. Schreiner 114
(830) 792-7469  |  jbdunnahoo@schreiner.edu
   
George Eychner Eychner, George
Adjunct Instructor, Music
gleychner@schreiner.edu
Michael Kahl Kahl, Michael    bio   
Assistant Professor, Music
Director, University Choir
Office:  Hanszen 3
(830) 792-7417 |  mgkahl@schreiner.edu
   
Michael Kasberg Kasberg, Michael
Adjunct Instructor, Music
Director, University Concert Band
Office:  Weir 205
(830) 792-7251  |   mdkasberg@schreiner.edu
   
Daniel Kobialka

Kobialka, Daniel
Adjunct Instructor, Music
Concertmaster, Symphony of the Hills
dkobialka@schreiner.edu

Bradford Lee Lee, Bradford (Brad)   bio
Adjunct Instructor, Music
btlee@schreiner.edu
Patricia Lee Lee, Patricia
Adjunct Instructor, Music
Director, University Chamber String Ensemble
pklee@schreiner.edu
Kevin McCormick McCormick, Kevin   bio
Adjunct Instructor, Music
kcmccormick@schreiner.edu
Ryan Murphy Murphy, Ryan
Adjunct Instructor, Music
jrmurphy@schreiner.edu
Timothy Porter Porter, Timothy (Tim)  bio
Adjunct Instructor, Music
trporter@schreiner.edu
Michael Kasberg Rector, Jeffer
Adjunct Instructor, Music
jrector@schreiner.edu
Michael Kasberg Rowden, Boyd
Adjunct Instructor, Music
berowden@schreiner.edu
   
©