Apply Today

Meet the Team

student reading

Mission

Schreiner University’s Division of Student Success comprises a number of offices, people, and programs offering student support services that focus on engaging students, enhancing the academic journey, and assisting students as they work toward graduation and their future career goals. Striving to create a culture of student success, all offices seek to engage the campus community in a collaborative effort to create educational settings and experiences that actively engage faculty and staff in teaching and students in learning.

 

 Center for Advising & Career Development

  Center for Advising

Darlene Bannister- Registrar's 
Bannister@schreiner.edu

Lynette Waldon-Assistant Registrar

Devon McLanughlin-Administravtive Specialist 
830-792-7356

Career Development

Cristina I. Martinez-Director of Career Development/ACE Learning Community
cimartinez@scheiner.edu
830-792-7281

Jesse Moreno- Careere and Academic Success Coordinator
830-895-7110
J​M​o​r​e​n​o​@​s​c​h​r​e​i​n​e​r​.​e​d​u

David Reast-Meaningful Work Coordinator
830-792-7451

Paula Wilson-Associate
830-792-7324
pkwilson@schreiner.edu

Center for Digital Learning

 

Cecila Barlow, MFA
8302-795-7314
Cabarlow@schreiner.edu

  Center for Teaching & Learning

Karen J. Sides, Ed.D.- Director 
kjsides@schreiner.edu
830-955-5701

Amanda Thomson, M. Ed-Coordinator, Academic Support Services
amthomson@schriener.edu
830-732-7414

Logan Library

Lisa McCormick-Interim Library Director,  Instruction & Outreach Librarian
830.792.7418

LMMcCormick@schreiner.edu

Jennifer Stayton- Digital Projects Librarian ,  Special Collections Manager
830.792.7337

jstayton@schreiner.edu

Ylanda Copeland-Technical Operations Supervisor
830.792.7316

ycopelan@schreiner.edu

Jill Lucas-Interlibrary Loan & Serials Assistant
830.792.7320

JLucas@schreiner.edu

Gracien RamosEvening Coordinator
830.792.7315

GARamos@schreiner.edu

Erica Bell-Acquisitions and Interlibrary Loan Assistant
830.792.7317

EJBell@schreiner.edu

©