Contact Us

Griffen Welcome Center

Toll-free phone: 800-343-4919          
Local phone: 830-792-7217
Fax: 830-282-4638           
E-mail: admissions@schreiner.edu
Mailing Address:
Office of Admission
Schreiner University
2100 Memorial Blvd.
Kerrville, TX 78028
   
Larry Cantu Larry Jose Cantu
VP of Enrollment Services
Tel: 830-792-7223
email:  ljcantu@schreiner.edu
   
Caroline (Murr) Randall Caroline Randall
Associate Dean for Enrollment Services
Director of Admission
Direct Line:  830-792-7224
email: carandall@schreiner.edu
Recruitment Area
Caroline's profile
   
Janie Groll Janie Groll
Assistant Director of Admission
Counselor for Transfer Students and Vocational Nursing
Direct Line:  830-792-7475
email:  jlgroll@schreiner.edu
Recruitment Area
Janie's profile
   
Bryan Benway Bryan Benway
Assistant Director of Admission
Direct Line:  830-792-7225
email:  bcbenway@schreiner.edu
Recruitment Area
Bryan's profile
   
Donna Keeling Donna Keeling
Admission Counselor
Direct Line:  830-792-7219
email: keelingd@schreiner.edu
Recruitment Area
Donna's profile
   
Sabrina Curtis Sabrina (Curtis) Niemeyer
Admission Counselor
Direct Line:  830-792-7233
email:  smneimeyer@schreiner.edu
Recruitment Area
Sabrina's profile
   
Smith Scarborough Smith Scarborough
Admission Counselor
Direct Line:  830-792-7399
email:  smscarborough@schreiner.edu
Recruitment Area
Smith's profile
   
photo Amber Bernhard
Admission Counselor
Direct Line:  830-792-7222
email:  abernhard@schreiner.edu
Recruitment Area
Amber's profile
   
photo Rebecca Cott
Admission Counselor
Direct Line:  830-792-7218
email:  rncott@schreiner.edu
Recruitment Area
Rebecca's profile
   
Danielle Rucker Danielle Rucker
Enrollment Service Specialist
Online RN to BSN
Direct Line:  830-792-7390
email:  drrucker@schreiner.edu
Recruitment Area
Danielle's profile
   
Lori Smith Lori Smith
Education Partnership Director
Online RN to BSN
Direct Line:  210-527-6170
email:  ltsmith@schreiner.edu
Recruitment Area
Lori's profile
   
Terri Van Kirk Terri Van Kirk
Administrative Assistant II
Terri's profile
   
Sylvia Gamboa Sylvia Gamboa
Welcome Center Receptionist
Sylvia's profile
   



©