Directory

Allied Advance
 
Ally Work Phone Department Office Location
Baldwin, Conner
connerb@schreiner.edu
830-792-7314 Library Library 122
       
Bauman, Angie
aebauman@schreiner.edu
830-792-7283 Student Activities CCAC Lion's Den
       
Distel, Dr. Christopher cadistel@schreiner.edu 830-792-7470 Biology Trull Science 124
       
Feltz, Silke
sfeltz@schreiner.edu
830-792-7324 English Dickey Hall 106
       
Ferguson, Judy
jferguso@schreiner.edu
830-792-7287 Church Vocations Hoon 8
       
Antony, Dr. Mary Grace
mgantony@schreiner.edu
830-792-7341 Communications AC Schreiner 214L
       
Hannay, Sally
shannay@schreiner.edu
830-792-7274 English AC Schreiner 202
       
Hudson, Dr. Kathleen
khudson@schreiner.edu
830-792-7409 English Weir 102
       
Kahl, Michael
mgkahl@schreiner.edu
830-792-7417 Music Hanszen3 or
Weir 107
       
Kualapai, Dr. Lydia
lkkualapai@schreiner.edu
830-792-7413 English AC Schreiner 203
       
Miller, Dr. Kiley kpmiller@schreiner.edu 830-792-7247 Science Moody 202
       
Muskievicz, Dr. Krisann
bkemuskievicz@schreiner.edu
830-792-7254 Writing Center Dickey Hall 208
       
Nidever, Breanna bsnidever@schreiner.edu 830-792-7392 Liberal Arts AC Schreiner 101L
       
Norris-Lane, Rev. Gini vanorrislane@schreiner.edu 830-792-7284 Campus Ministry Hoon 9
       
Randall (Murr), Caroline
camurr@schreiner.edu
830-792-7224 Admission &
Financial Aid
Welcome Center
       
Repka, Paula
prepka@schreiner.edu
830-792-7438   Trull Science & Math
       
Schmidt, Sara
spschmidt@schreiner.edu
830-792-7337 Library Logan Library 123
       
Scott, Dr. Candice
cscott@schreiner.edu
830-792-7318 Library Logan Library 136
       
Walker, Kat
kawalker@schreiner.edu
830-792-7353 Instructional Tech Weir
       
Woods, Dr. William
wwwoods@schreiner.edu
830-792-7425 Dean of Liberal Arts AC Schreiner
       
©