Alumni Email Directory: 1950

Don Adams (Class of 1957)
Austin, TX
email:  dgasr@swbell.net

John R. Agee (Class of 1955-1957)
Santa Fe, TX
email: jragee@mindspring.com

William Bartholomew Little (Class of 1952)
Richmond, TX
email:  wlittle106@aol.com

Ed Berrio (Class of 1952-1956)
Houston, TX
email:  edwardberrio@sbcglobal.net 

Spencer Blocker (Class of 1951)
email:  spencerb@nwol.net

Theo Blue (Class of 1951)
email:   theoblue1@comcast.net

Frank Boazman (Class of 1956-1957)
Metairie, LA
email:  newconf@aol.com

Roy A. Brown (Class of 1951)
Fredericksburg, TX
email: brwnroy@cs.com

Charlotte Brundrett (Class of 1953)
Austin, TX
email: charloab@yahoo.com

Dr. John Casbergue (Class of 1951)
Mt. Pleasant, MI
email:  jcasbergue@hotmail.com

Carroll D. Cole (Class of 1959)
Slidell, LA
email: carrollcole@bellsouth.net

John E. Davis (Class of 1950)
Steamboat Springs, CO
email:  CaptJohnDavis@comcast.com

Joseph J. Durso (Class of 1953)
Silsbee, TX
email:  dursogeraldine@yahoo.com

Peter H. Hamel (Class of 1959)
LaGrange, TX
email: phamel@harco-ins.com

Roy A. Harrell Jr. (Class of 1954)
Ozona, TX
email:  rharrell@wcc.net

Jack O. Hodges, Sr. (Class of 1950)
San Antonio, TX
email: oak379@aol.com

Erbest (Squee) M. Kimbrough (Class of 1959)
Dallas, TX
email: squeekim@aol.com

John L. Koonsman (Class of 1952)
Dallas, TX
email: johnksmn@aol.com 

Sam Lanham (Class of 1951)
Fredericksburg, TX
email:  slanham@hctc.net

Judd E. Lundt (Class of 1954)
Hermosa Beach, CA
email: jelundt@yahoo.com

John P. Manry (Class of 1953)
Cornelius, NC
email: manry@att.net

Thomas Graham Matthews (Class of 1950)
Redlands, CA
email: res6kftm@verizon.net

Bill Nordyke (Class of 1951)
Cincinnati, OH
email: t807@current.net

B.J. Palmer (Class of 1953)
email:  shark01@bellatlantic.net

Robert D. Pickle (Class of 1957)
St. Louis, MO
email:   rpickle@prodigy.net

William B. Roberts (Class of 1956)
Texarkana, TX
email:  broberts@pattonhaltom.com

Robert A. Sarich (Class of 1956)
Houston, TX
email: robertsarich@msn.com

Fred Saunders (Class of 1951)
Houston, TX
email:  saunders@firstnethou.com

Randy Shepler (Class of 1954)
Goliad, TX
email:  shepler@tisd.net

John South (Class 1958)
Longmont, CO
email:  birdart@attbi.com

Thomas "Tom" Thornhill (Class of 1957)
Georgetown, TX
email: cletatom@suddenlink.net

Billy F. Vaughn (Class of 1948-1951)
Dallas, TX
email:  Billy.Vaughn@FNF.com

Manlio Valdes (Class of 1957)
Pembroke Pines, FL
email:   manliovaldes@comcast.net

Billy F. Vaughn (Class of 1950)
Dallas, TX
email: bvaughn@landam.com

Bill G. Webb (Class of 1955)
Dallas, TX
email: bgoxford@msn.com

William D. Woods (Class of 1955)
Brownsboro, TX
email:  wdwoods2@earthlink.net

B. Don Zesch (Class of 1950)
Shreveport, LA
email:   bdzesch@att.net

©