Alumni Email Directory: 1960

Roger Avant, Class of 1963
Abilene, TX
email: tphilonoist@nts-online.net

Patrick Biesiadecki, Class of 1968
Glen Allen, VA
email: pbiesiadecki@reciprocalgroup.com

Don Bishop, Class of 1961
George Town, Grand Cayman Island
email: dbishop65@gmail.com

Dale Blount, Class of 1961
Show Low, AZ
email: dlblount3@gmail.com

Robert Bonneau, Class of 1963, 1965
Temple, TX
email: fishbowl@vvm.com

John H. Boyd, Class of 1962
Kerrville, TX
email: johnhboyd@earthlink.net

Austin W. Brown, Class of 1965
Amarillo, TX
email: abrown8@suddenlink.net

Bob Brubaker, Class of 1965
Dallas, TX
email:  brubaker325@hotmail.com

David C. Bryan, Class of 1961
Cypress, TX
email: david@dayres.com

Phyllis Ann Burkett (Keidel), Class of 1963
Kerrville, TX
email:  pburkett@ktc.com

Mike Busby, Class of 1969
Hunt, TX
email: mikebuzzb@gmail.com

John C. Byerly, Class of 1962
Huntsville, AL
email: john.c.byerly@us.army.mil

Jose R. Campos, Class of 1963
Jacksonville, NC
email:  lcampos@nternet.net

Thomas H. Canfield, Class of 1960
Tyler, TX
email:   t.canfield@att.net

Donna Gholson Cook, Class of 1962-63
Concord, CA
email: donnatoons@yahoo.com

George Cree, HS Class of 1965, JC Class of 1967
Amarillo, TX
email:  gbcree@yahoo.com

Hubert H. (Hugh) Davis, Class of 1965
Rogers, ARK
email:  hughnbrenda@yahoo.com

Robert A. Demsey, Class of 1966
Roselle Park, NJ
email:  TwoDoubleEagle@aol.com

Gerald Dumas, Class of 1965-1967
Cedar Hill, TX
email: gerald.dumas@comcast.net

Douglas O. Durham, Class of 1960
email: dodurham42@gmail.com

W.E. Faherty, Class of 1964
Hempstead, TX
email:  bfaherty@pdq.net

Dale C. Fielder, Class of 1966
McAllen, TX
email: Dale@FielderInsurance.com

Harry J. Foresman, Class of 1968
Humble, TX
email:    Handlebarharry@comncast.net

Lenelle Freeman, Class of 1968
Driftwood, TX
email: lenelle@texasbankers.com

W. Percy Galbreath, Class of 1965
Germantown, TN
email: percygalbreath@gmail.com

Gary C. Godfrey, Class of 1960
Tyler, TX
email: gcgodfrey@suddenlink.net

Richard Griffith. Class of 1964-1965
Lookout Mountain, GA
email: richard@tvn.net

Ross Harris, Class of 1966
George West, TX
email:  rharris@fnbnet.net

Robert Holland Jr.
Houston, TX
email: RVHollandJr@sbcglobal.net

John Horn, HS 1960, 1962 JC
Lewisville, TX
email:  jth@surfbest.net

Mike Hory, Class of 1964
Brunswick, Maine
email:  gwingriders@suscom-maine.net 

Jim E. Ivy, Class of 1967
Fort Stockton, TX
email: Wallacelumber@sbcglobal.net

Donald Wade Jones, Class of 1962-3, 1963-4
city: Fort Worth, TX
email: donald@donaldwadejones.com

Weldon Jordan, Class of 1967
College Station, TX
email:  wjordan@cox-internet.com

Louis John Kirk, III, M.D., Class of 1968
email:  eckirk@texramp.net

Don Johnston, Class of 1965-66
Ft. Worth, TX
email: dr-don-johnston@sbcglobal.net

Richard (Rusty) Knight, Class of 1965
Missouri City, TX
email: rkmojo@aol.com

Tommy Koch, Class of 1961
Blanco, TX
email:  tomkoch@moment.net

Joseph Lake, Class of 1959-1960
Dallas, TX
email: joe.lake@att.net

Gregory A. Lewis, Class of 1963-1964
Alpharetta, GA
email: Gregory.Lewis2@comcast.net

Jap H. Lucas, Class of 1962
email: Lucas9619@sbcglobal.net

Monty Lyne, Class of 1965
George West, TX
email: jmklyne@granderiver.net

Chuck Mann, Class of 1967
Nederland, TX
email:  iqrequired@yahoo.com

Robert T. Mansker, Class of 1961
Washington, D.C.
email:  rmansker@aol.com

Walter J. Martin, Class of 1962
Dallas, TX
email:   kb5hov@alumni.southwestern.edu

Verchal Mellard, Class of 1961
Crossville, TN
email: verchalm@frontiernet.net

Chris M. Merritt, Class of 1969
Littleton, CO
email:   cmerr6240@aol.com

Stephen K. Mettner, Class of 1960
New Orleans, LA
email: SteveMett@aol.com

Foy P. Midkiff, Class of 1960
Houston, TX
email: fpmidkiff@comcast.net

Myrick (Rick) Monroe, Class of 1967
Katy, TX
email:  myrick.monroe@halliburton.com

Pat Morrison, Class of 1966
Sarasota, FL
email: morrison.jane16@gmail.com

Carol Baldwin Nagle, Class of 1967
Kerrville, TX
email:  fnagle@ktc.com

Greg Noyes, Class of 1969
Los Angeles, CA
email:  gregnoyes@aol.com

John W. O'Fiel, Class of 1965
Houston, TX
email: R3dthorn@aol.com

Daniel A. Ostos, Class of 1960
Kerrville, TX
email: dan1464@ktc.com

George Panayiotou, Class of 1963
Perdido Key, FL
email:  gcp43@hotmail.com

Nicholas Panayiotou, Class of 1962
Daphne, AL
email:  southerngreek@yahoo.com

Fred Patton, Class of 1968
Houston, TX
email: mpatton@truecos.com

Charles H. Quereau, Class of 1966
Arlington, TX
email:  chq88@hotmail.com

Mitchell H. Raiborn, Class of 1963
Brimfield, IL
email: mhrksr@aol.com

Walter J. Rape, Class of 1967
Harlingen, TX
email: wraye@att.net

John C. Roberts, Class of 1961
Denton, TX
email: SCRLB4@aol.com

Frederick A. (Rick) Sanders, Class of 1967
San Antonio, TX
email: rickone@satx.rr.com

Charles C. Sanford, Class of 1969
Missouri City, TX
email: csanford921@yahoo.com

R.L. Schmerbeck III (Bobby)
email:  bob@garrettinsurance.com

Vernon W. Servis, Class of 1963
Arp, TX
email: servis@umcmail.net

Tim Skinner, Class of 1964 (HS)
La Crosse, WI
email: skinner@3rnet.org

A.O. Smith, Class of 1962
Spur, TX
email:  wrmarina@caprock-spur.com

Craig Smith, Class of 1965
Wimberley, TX
email: csmith@srsmanagement.com

Jack Steele, Class of 1969
Kerrville, TX
email:  jsteele@ktc.com

James L. Stinson, Class of 1960
Richardson, TX
email:  jimsue@airmail.net

(George) Dave Swickheimer, Class of 1965
Victoria, TX
email:   dswick@outlook.com

Jay R. Tate, Class of 1967
Houston, TX
email: rtate@page-intl.com

Jerry Tapley, Class of 1958-1960
email:  jdtapley@mmm.com

Phil Terrell , Class of 1960
Dripping Springs, TX
email:  p.b.terrell@worldnet.att.net

Francisco Torres, Class of 1964
San Nicolas de los Garza, N.L., Mexico
email: fcotorresrdz@hotmail.com

Frank Treat, Class of 1967
Shreveport, LA
email: lyvewyer@aol.com

Charles F. VanBerg Jr., Class of 1964
email:  vanberg@iols.net

Lee Weathersbee, Class of 1963
Del Rio, TX
email:   leebee@stx.rr.com

Chris Wendel, Class of 1969
Wharton, TX
email:  cfw3662@live.com

Reeves Westmoreland, Class of 1962
Hartford, CT
email: schreiner@reeveswest.com

Bernard A. Wood, Class of 1963
Mobile, AL
email: bawood3@gmail.com

Michael L. Young, Class of 1962
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
email: youngmike1345@yahoo.com

James O. "Bub" Younts (1963 HS / 1964)
Springfield, VA
email:   joyounts@aol.com

©