Alumni Email Directory: 1970

Norma Lee (Galvan) Adams, Class of 1978
San Antonio, TX
email: nlgalvan@gmail.com

Kim Turnapugh Anderson
Brusnwick, GA
email: kturnpau@darientel.net

Gerald W. Anthon, Class of 1973
Greeley, CO
email: gwanthon@msn.com

Barbara Ball, Class of 1979
Sandia, TX
email:   barbara.sheeler@gmail.com

Kathy Balser-Waclawczyk, Class of 1979
Falls City TX
email:  balserk@fcisd.net

Frank K. Batson, Class of 1973
email: kerkbatson@live.com

Brian Bauer, Class of 1979
The Woodlands, TX 1979
email:  Brian_Bauer@anadarko.com

Lori (Lynch) Becknell, Class of 1979
email:  becknel1@flash.net

Susan-Rae (Webb) Bell, Class of 1973
Portland, Oregon
email:  sueraebell@aol.com

June Bellaire, Class of 1977
Center Point, TX
email: lee@hctc.net

Royle C. Berry, Class of 1971
Austin, TX
email:  rcbbrla@gmail.com

David and Margie Blair, Class of 1979
email: blairskee77@hotmail.com

Paul Bloom, Class of 1975
Boerne, Texas
email:  pbloomjr@gvtc.com

Raymond S. Brach, Class of 1975
Henderson, NV
email: raymondbrach@aol.com

Price Bryant, Class of 1972 
Fort Worth, TX               
email: pricerus@swbell.net

Dick Bundy, Class of 1970
Wichita Falls, Texas
email:  dbundy@bysp.com

Rebecca A. Carpenter, Class of 1974
Carrollton, TX
email: rcarpenter@firstchurch.net

Stuart W. Caulkins, Class of 1972
Kerrville, TX
email:  kerrcaul@ktc.com

Michael D. Cooper, Class of 1976
Alvin, TX
email: mcooper@alvincollege.edu

Betsy Cox, Class of 1974
Sunrise Beach, TX
email: sunbetsc@gmail.com

Robert Crofoot, Class of 1977-1978
Junction City Kansas
email:  rcrofoot@cox.net
 
Ted Crowdis, Class of 1973
Memphis, TN area
email:  ted@russcorp.net

Yusuf G.A. Dashti, Class of 1978
East Riffa, Bahrain
email:  yusuf.dashti@watniyaairways.com

Keith Delaney, Class of 1973-1974
San Antonio,TX
email: ross216@nisd.net

Kathy Ethridge, Class of 1977
Carrollton, TX
email:  kathy@promotionalpartners.net

Jim P. Ford, Class of 1974
Topsham, MA
email: James.P.Ford@maine.edu

Larry P. Ford, Class of 1978
Arlington, TX
email:   lpford@flash.net

Kevin Foster, Class of 1978
Pleasanton, TX
email:  kevin.foster@att.net

Norma Lee Galvan, Class of 1978
San Antonio, TX
email:  Norma.Lee.Galvan@att.net

Fred L. Gamble, Class of 1973
Kerrville, TX
email:   fredgamblesu@gmail.com

Hector Garcia-Ortiz, Class of 1973
Miami, FL
email: hgomemphis@aol.com

Robert A. Georgas, Class of 1979
email:  RAG72@aol.com

John W. Gleboff, HS Class of 1973
Arlington, TX
email: john3001@aol.com

Carlos G. Gomez, Class of 1972
email:  cgomez@UTB.edu

Mark A. Graff, Class of 1978
Boyce, LA
email: texas1@cebridge.net

Jari J. Hedman, Class of 1979
Finland
email: jari.hedman@tennishedman.fi

Trey Iverson, Class of 1979
Midland, TX
email:  treyi1@cox.net

Wesley Johnson, Class of 1974
San Antonio, TX

Carver H. Jones, Class of 1974
Austin, Texas
email:  carver@chjonesinterests.com

Maitree Jirabovonvisut, Class of 1978
Bangkok, Thailand
email:  maitreej@samart.co.th

Adolph "Fito" R. Kahn, Class of 1976
Austin, TX
email: arkiii@gmail.com

Peter C Krauter, Class of 1976
Bryan, Texas
email:  p-krauter@tamu.edu

Jeff Kruse, Class of 1970
Fort Worth, TX
email: jeff@sea-wire.com

Rox Anne Lee-Price, Class of 1978
Austin, TX
email:   roxanne@usa.net

Vernon J. Lich, Class of 1978
Comfort, TX
email: vernon.lich@jamesavery.com

N. Livings, Class of 1977
email:    nljunknl@yahoo.com

Jabby Lowe, Class of 1979
Alameda, CA
email: jluncmail@gmail.com

Mac (Claude) McClennahan, Class of 1976-78
Kerrville, TX
email: mac@mcclennahan.net

Patricia McDowell (Class of 1975)
Canyon Lake, TX
email: ingenuity 8961@msn.com

Roy G. Martin, Class of 1974
Boerne, TX
email:   roy.martin@valero.com

David W. Messler, Class of 1972
Chula Vista, CA
email:  dmessler@cox.net

Mike Miller, Class of 1972
Waller, Texas
email:  mmiller_17@yahoo.com

Richard M. "Sparky" Miller, Class of 1973
San Antonio, TX
email:    sparky1@satx.rr.com

Scott Monroe, 1970-1971
San Antonio, Texas
email:  swmonroe@aol.com

Michael G. Moore, Class of 1971
Broken Arrow, OK
email:   XLR8FASTER@aol.com

Donnie R. O'Bannon, Class of 1978
Lubbock, TX
email: don.obannon@bms.com

Michael Lynn Pate, Class of 1969-1971
Alexandria, Virginia
email: michael.pate@bgllp.com

Chris L. Poehlman, Class of 1971
San Antonio, TX
email: cpoehlman@satx.rr.com

James R. Price, Class of 1970-1976
Boerne, TX
email:  jprice3@stpaultravelers.com

Jane G. Price, Class of 1973
Magnolia, TX
email: maprice01@att.net

JoAnna (Williams) Rawlins, Class of 1978
Derby, KS
email: muffyandirene@hotmail.com

Dan Rayfield
and
Deborah Lynn (Chapman) Rayfield, Class of 1975
Ellis County, Texas
email:  Dan@TAGTeamWork.com

Joy "Lynn" (Murphy) Richards, Class of 71-72
Texas City, TX
email: l_richards@netscape.com

Suzi (Gee) Schneider, Class of 1974
Krum, Texas
email:  ses0821@juno.com

Carolyn Sheffield / Steagall, Class of 1978
Palatine, IL
email:  sheffwow@msn.com

David C. Simpson, Class of 1975
Boling, TX
email:  dsimpson@eprod.com

Sherry (Brister) Smay, Class of 1973
San Antonio, TX
email: sysmay@satx.rr.com

Shirley J. Smith-McPherson, Class of 1976
Flint, TX
email: smcpherson@embarqmail.com

Luke Speckman, Class of 1972
New Braunfels, Texas
email:  speck@sat.net

Stephanie Stevens, Class of 1974
email:  Sstevens1975@aol.com

Geoff Stoner, Class of 1974
Wisconsin Rapids, WI
email:  fishin@tznet.com

Frank R. Summers, Class of 1971
Cameron, Texas
email:  Drfrs@hotmail.com

Ellie (Coughran) Thomas, Class of 1977
Pflugerville, Texas
email:  lane@prismnet.com

Yolanda (Rodriguez) Viesca, Class of 1976
Pearsall, Texas
email:  yolanda@amerroofing.com

Burke B. Wasson, Class of 1971
Nacogdoches, TX
email: galeburke@suddenlink.net

Sandra (Scharnhorst ) Weinheimer, Class of 1979
Fredericksburg, Texas
email:  thunder@ctesc.net

Robert C. "Bob" Willis, Class of 1973
Livingston, TX
email:   precinct1@livingston.net

Henry D. Wright, Class of 1972
Oklahoma
email:  Henry.Wright@okdhs.org

Karan S. Wroten, Class of 1975
San Antonio, TX
email: buckwroten@gmail.com

Charlotte Wyatt, Class of 1977
Austin, TX

©