Alumni Email Directory: 1980

Ragan T. Altizer, Class of 1983
Dripping Springs, TX
email:  ragan_altizer@hotmail.com

Blair Armeau, Class of 1989
Washington, D.C.
email:    Blair@Armeau.net

Michael Bacigalupi, Class of 1989
Fort Lauderdale, FL
email: bacigalu@nova.edu

Tom Baldwin, Class of 1984
email:  baldwint@ucr-sa.com

Chris Beard, Class of 1984
Phoenix, AZ
email: golfbeard@cox.net

Adrienne Beauchamp
Dallas, TX
email: drinawynn@yahoo.com

Robert Bell (Duke), Class of 1987
Comfort, Texas
email:  lb45710@aol.com

Catherine L. Bennett, Class of 1984
Seguin, TX
email: c.vlasek@yahoo.com

Trace Brooks, Class of 1986
email:  tracebrooks@rbc-usa.com

Joseph D. Cable, Class of 1988
Corpus Christi, TX
email: Badoge@aol.com

Randy Cawthon, Class of 1988
email: rc0063@hotmail.com

Bart Cheney, Class of 1986-87
San Diego, CA
email: bartcheney@cox.net

Suzi (Daykin) Christie, Class of 1987
Sussex, England
email:  suzichristie@aol.com

Travis Cox, Class of 1987-1988
San Antonio, TX
email:  tcox2@satx.rr.com

Robert Crockett, Class of 1987
Fair Oaks Ranch, Texas
email:   rcrockett@gvtc.com

Steve Daniels, Class of 1980
Houston, Texas
email: smdaniels@marathonoil.com

Colleen R. Davis, Class of 1987
Spicewood, TX
email:  cdaviscrew@hotmail.com

Stephen Davis, Class of 1985
Fairview, TX
email: sdavis@meridcom.com

Matt Dempsey, Class of 1987-88
Portland, OR
email: windwing68@juno.com

Michael A. Derry, Class of 1988
Medina, TX
email: madranhc@hotmail.com

Allen W. Duennenberg, Class of 1989
Boerne, TX
email: aduennenberg@round-rock.tx.us

Dirk D. Dykstra, Class of 1980
Carrizo Springs, TX
email: dirk@dykstra.com

Andy Edinburgh, Class of 1988
Webster, TX
email: ae4fun@aol.com

Diane Edmiston, Class of 1984
Montgomery, TX
email: dqjedmi@yahoo.com

Inman Ellis, Class of 1980
Daphne, AL
email: ellisi1@bellsouth.net
 
Joseph Fields, Class of 1988
Franktown, CO
email: unitedfields@aol.com
 
Todd Finley, Class of 1989-1990
email:  firemarshal@cityofwoodward.com

Paula Floeck, Class of 1982
Houston, Texas
email:  turtle@neosoft.com

Aubrey L. Frank, Class of 1987-1989
Dallas, TX
email: frank.aubrey@gmail.com

Ronnie Jean Fryar, Class of 1984
Furlong, PA
email: ronniejean_burnham@yahoo.com

John F. Garcia Jr., Class of 1985
email:  pseudolusjohn@hotmail.com

Armando Garza, Class of 1984
Mission, TX
email: armando@saraspharmacy.com

Andrea Bates Gerlach, Class of 1986
Buda, Texas
email:  sacg@flash.net

Frank Gonzalez, Class of 1983
Harlingen, TX
email: franko98@hotmail.com

Timothy W. Green, Class of 1989
Houston, TX
email: TWGreen66@sbcglobal.net

Darcee Grice, Class of 1981
Houston, TX
email:   darcee.grice@winestockimports.com

Belinda Flores Gutierrez, Class of 1989
Austin, Texas
email:  bel@ecpi.com

Tim Green, Class of 1989
Houston, Texas
email:  twgreen66@aol.com

Tommy Lee Halford, Class of 1980
Nantucket, MA
email:  thalford@msn.com

Suzanne Hargrove, Class of 1986-1988
Seabrook, Texas
email:   suzannehargrove@hotmail.com

Dale C. Hedrick, Class of 1979/1985
Kittery, ME
email:  fafofficer@aol.com

Robby Hendrick, Class of 1982
The Woodlands, TX
email:  xsurfer@sbcglobal.net

David L. Herrington, Class of 1986
Helotes, TX
email: melredd.geo@yahoo.com

David V. Hindman, Class of 1985
San Diego, CA
email:   david.hindman@us.army.mil

Larry W. Howard, Class of 1983
Kerrville, TX
email:  lhoward@lasmer.com

Katherine Howe-Frilot, Class of 1985
San Antonio, TX
email:  Katherine.L.Howe@wellsfargo.com

Nathan B. Howell, Class of 1989
Hot Springs, ARK
email: mamaspizza2000@yahoo.com

Joy "Tinker" Hruby                                    
Duncan,OK
email:  tinkerh@cableone.net

Freda A. Hutchison, Class of 1981
Houston, TX
email:  freda0427@netzero.com

Trey Iverson, Class of 1980
Midland, TX
email: treyi1@suddenlink.net

Guy Jackson, Class of 1984
Anahuac, TX
email: grobert@ih2000.net

David Jones, Class of 1986
Rockport, TX
email:  dabadoo@outlook.com

Amelia M. Keith, Class of 1985
Corpus Christi, TX
email: ameliakeith@aol.com

Robyn Kerrison, Class of 1986
email: robyn_kerrison@hotmail.com

Nick Lawrence, Class of 1981
Walton-On-Thames, Surrey
email: nicklawrence1@virginmedia.com

Sandra Lima, Class of 1982
Plano, TX
email:  sandralima11@msn.com

Robert Jay Lofland, Class of 1989
Houston, TX
email:  rjayl2@sbcglobal.net

Patty Conroy Love, Class of 1986
Keller, TX
email: pclove@dentonrc.com

Wanda Kierce Mann, Class of 1987
Mansfield, TX
email:  wjmann@charter.net

Kerry McKee, Class of 1988
Antioch, California
email:  kerrymckee@msn

Barry Mills, Class of 1983
San Antonio, TX
email: barry@the-dominion.com

Jesse S. Moreno, Class of 1983
Eastland, TX
email: jaydoe@hotmail.com

Micah Meyers, Class of 1989
Palo Alto, CA
email: mlmeyers@earthlink.net

Leslie Nichols, Class of 1987
Omaha, NE
email: lnichols@capmedia.com

Basri Othman, Class of 1983
Subang Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia
email: basriot@streamyx.com

Todd Patterson, Class of 1998

Sophie M. Perez, Class of 1987
Laguna Vista, TX
email:  PerezSMarie@aol.com

David E. Phillips, Class of 1989
Houston, TX
email: davidphillips@houston.rr.com

Kathy K. Poirier, Class of 1985
San Antonio, TX
email: the_tax_lady@yahoo.com

Adam Pollard, Class of 1989-1990
Midland, TX

Gary Rodriguez, Class of 1989
email:  gary@rodriguez-schorn.com

Gary Rodriguez, Class of 1989
Austin, TX
email: gary@garyrodriguez.com

Fred C. Rogers III, Class of 1983
Houston, TX
email: freddymail@sbcglobal.net

Krissy Schwarz, Class of 1984
Temple, Texas
email:  krissytx36@yahoo.com

Peter Henry Shaddock Jr., Class of 1988
Richardson, Texas
email:  pshaddock2@attbi.com

Bill Shaw, Class of 1982
Austin, TX
email: bshaw5@austin.rr.com

Eric Spencer, Class of 1987
Midland, TX
email: ericspenc@gmail.com

Anne Steinkamp (Nowak), Class of 1987
Cypress, TX
email: rapr@mac.com

David Stenstrom, Class of 1985
Lee's Summit, MO
email: davidstenstrom@yahoo.com

Brown H. Stokes, Class of 1982
Mountain Home, TX
email: bhstokes@sprintpcs.com

Mark M. Talbot, Class of 1980
McAllen, TX
email:   mmt@talbotlawfirm.com

Naoe Tashima, Class of 1986
Tokyo, Japan
email:  yang-tashima@tbz.t-com.ne.jp

Carmen Timora (Thielen), Class of 1983
Snyder, TX
email:  cudatimora@yahoo.com

Ilkka Vapaavuori, Class of 1988
Helsinki, Finland
email:  ilkka.vapaavuori@iclinvia.com

Lorie L. Barber Vincent, Class of 1986
Stratford, TX
email: higround@xit.net

Clay R. Vollers
Forest Lake, IL
email:  clay420@earthlink.net

Susan A. Voorhees, Class of 1987
Arma, Kansas
email:   dniel1@cox.net

Arthur Wavell, Class of 1986
Corpus Christi, TX
email: artwave@sbcglobal.net

Michelle (Morav) Wavell, Class of 1986
Corpus Christi, TX
email: artwave@sbcglobal.net

Alice (Kluttz) Werchan, Class of 1987
Austin, TX
email:  ajwakw@sbcglobal.net

Larresia Whitten, Class of 1986
Dripping Springs, TX
email:  lariwhitten@myway.com

Krissy Schwarz Whittington, Class of 1984
email:  krissytx36@yahoo.com

Lisa M. Wickline, Class of 1989
Georgetown, TX
email: lisawickline@yahoo.com

Tracy Willett Stefano, Class of 1987-1988
Wethersfield, CT
email: tracystefano1@aol.com

Michael Williamson, Class of 1982
Spring, TX
email: janetwilliamson@charter.net

Jim Wood, Class of 1985
Gorman, TX
email: jim.wood727@gmail.com

Mark K. Woodruff, Class of 1982
Austin, TX
email:  markwoodruff7@gmail.com

Elizabeth Woodward (Bagley), Class of 1989
Cedar Park, TX
email:  liz@woodwardinnovations.com

©