Alumni Email Directory: 1990

Patrick Crain
Cuero, TX
email:  pcrain@Cueroisd.org
 
Rick S. Cunningham
Sugar Land, TX
email:   rcunningham@ebeemce.com

Theresa Davis
email: tdavis115@hotmail.com

D'Ann M. Ellisor
Spicewood, TX
email:  rshaw2003@netzero.com

David Farber
Belton, TX
email: farber@vvm.com

Todd Finley
email:  firemarshal@cityofwoodward.com

Page S. Foshee
Austin, TX
email:   pennpacific@aol.com

Roy Gaitan
Austin, TX
email: roy.gaitan@activant.com

Paul H. Garcia
League City, TX
email: pgarcia@ccisd.net

Mark J. Guerin
Southlake, TX 76092
email: mguerin@victaulic.com

Kester G. Jackson
Sherborne, Dorset UK
email: kjackson@sherborne.org

James Korman
Fredericksburg, TX
email:  jkorman@beecreek.net

Peter B. Martinez
San Antonio, TX
email: pbm232000@yahoo.com

Barry D. Milam
San Antonio, TX
email: barrym21@hotmail.com

Erin Mireles
Kerrville, TX
email:   erin2031@hotmail.com

Janita M. Moravits
Center Point, TX
email: janitamoravits@omniglobal.net

Teresa Offutt (Rodriguez)
Frederick, MD
email: get.offutt@verizon.net

Adam Pollard
Midland, TX
email: apollard@etgi.cc

Clayton Pullin (1990) and
JoLynn (Michon) Pullin (1992)
Helotes, Texas
email:  teamdoc@stic.net

Kelly A. Rhoden
Milton, FL
email: fishcrazy@mchsi.com

Susan Spohn
Round Rock, TX
email: sue@suzysue.com

Anneke Stagg
Austin, TX
email:  astagginla@yahoo.com

Stephen Stein
Boerne, TX
email: rubio1@gvtc.com

©