Alumni Email Directory: 1991

Kimberly A. Berry
Euless, TX
email: klink@houseloan.com

Karen L. Barrett
St. Louis, MO
email: karenbarrett1121@gmail.com

Patricia Black (Flores)
Lorena, TX
email:   patricia_black@baylor.edu

John Cain
email:  johncainltd@hotmail.com

Lori A. Clayton
Denver, CO
email:  rsaddict2@yahoo.com

Carlton S. Davis
Maple Valley, WA
email: b767csd@comcast.net

Barbara E. Dearman
Bryan, TX
email: barbaradearman@yahoo.com

Richard Diaz
Shelby, NC
email:  rdiaz@am-truetzschler.com

Stephanie Erickson
email:  steph@ktc.com

Libby L. Fogg
Charlotte, NC
email: libdogg@gmail.com

William Francisco
Quincy, MA
email:  wpfrancisco@excite.com

Richard Garrett
McAllen, TX
email:  richg@sc2000.net

Melissa A. Haglund-Lee
Huntsville, TX
email: mlee@willisisd.org

Theresa Haglund
Huntsville, Texas
email:  thaglund@huntsville.isd.org

Frank N. "Trey" Ikard, III
Austin, TX
email: treyikard@msn.com

Wade (1993) and Jan Ivy (1991)
Kerrville, TX
email:  wivy@stx.rr.com

Chucker Jones
Burns, TN
email: chuckerjones@hughes.net

Diana Burkett Kimberly
Kerrville, TX
email:  dburkett@ktc.com

Jennifer (Mota) Kruman
Cleveland, Ohio
email:  rosarita91@yahoo.com

Laura Lackey (Welsch)
Brazoria, TX
email:  rclackey@orbitworld.net

Tori A. Loveless
New York, NY
email: tori_loveless@ml.com

Amy Mackie (Baulch)
Austin, TX
email:  mackieah@yahoo.com

Nelda Martinez-Prince
Sugar Land, TX
email:  nelda@princebenefitsgroup.com

Theresa A. Haglund Menges
Huntsville, TX
email: tmenges@willisisd.org

Lloyd Molina
email:  l.molina@riobk.com

Neil Moore
Lake Mary, FL
email:  neil-schreiner@droopy.com

Sonia Munoz-Gill
New Braunfels, TX
email:  soniamunoz@aol.com

Camille Randow
Ardmore, OK
email:  camillerandow@sbcglobal.net

Michael Titus
Temple, TX
email:  mtitus@capitolseating.com

Rebecca Tutt (Ward)
Tyler, TX
email: rebeccaanneward@hotmail.com

Graydon C. Vaught Jr. (1991)
Anne L. Comegys-Vaught (1998)
Kerrville, TX
email:  ancv@omniglobal.net

Nichelle White
Dallas, TX
nichelle_w@hotmail.com

Jerry Yencharis
League City, TX
email: jyman03@yahoo.com

©