Alumni Email Directory: 1992

Daron Allen
Fort Worth, TX
email: daronallen22@hotmail.com

Janda (Lopez) Castilla (1992) and
Joe Castillo (1994)
Kerrville, TX
email:  jandajoe@ktc.com

Laine Ingram Fichter
Universal City, TX
laine.fichter@yahoo.com

Larissa Galenes
San Antonio, TX
email:  clipper142@aol.com

Nancy L. Gibbs
Grand Prairie, TX
email:  jngibbs@hotmail.com

Michael L. Hall
Plano, TX
email: michael78625@gmail.com

Michele Hardimon
Swartz Creek, MI
email: shardimon@comcast.net

Michael L. Hall
Round Rock, TX
email: michael76131@gmail.com

Virginia Hicks
Indianapolis, IN
email:  vee062@aol.com

Laine Ingram Fichter
San Antonio, TX
email:  spazntx@satx.rr.com

Melissa Haglund Lee
Huntsville, TX
email:  mhaglund20@earthlink.net

Liquita Lewis
email:  liquital@aol.com

Manda Lopez
Arlington VA
email:  manda@nmshsa.org

Bowen Malek
Elgin, TX
email: bowenmalek@yahoo.com

Andora Maness
Bandera, TX
email: fibercloud@yahoo.com

Steven Megahan
city: Boerne, TX
email: sjmegs@gmail.com

Meleah M. (Lea) Nye
email:  m.nye@sbcglobal.net

Brandy (Fluitt) Peek
Fort Worth, TX
email:  brpeek@gmail.com

John A. Peterson
Hallettsville, TX
email:     jpeterson7@yahoo.com

Kristi L. Fryar Peterson
Hallettsville, TX
email:   ampsmomkp@yahoo.com

Todd S. Prince
Sugar Land, TX 77498
email:  todd.prince@att.net

Clayton Pullin (1990) and
Helotes, Texas
email:  teamdoc@stic.net

JoLynn Pullin
email: cjpullin@att.net

Liquita Lewis Thompson
Humble, TX
email:  lthompson@lewisthompsonlaw.com

Frances Wardlaw-Weiss
Jourdanton, TX
email:  Frances@dwcustomhomes.com

Amy J. White
Kerrville, Texas
email:  whiteaj@ktc.com

©