Alumni Email Directory: 1993

Katherine Armstrong
Denver, CO
email: katrynstrong@yahoo.com

Samantha (Walker) Bow
Houston, TX
email: Samantha.bowe@shell.com

Mary Lynn Burnette
Houston, TX
email: marylynnburnette@yahoo.com

Ron W. Davis
Rockaway Township, NJ
email:  rwdavis22461@mindspring.com

Donna M. (Rhone) Echols
Ft. Worth, TX
email: domarecho@yahoo.com

Texas D. Flowers
Bastrop, TX
email:  flowers-davis.texas@jobcorps.org

Jason J. Harris
Ozu-city, Japan
email: jjharris614@gmail.com

Kathryn "Arleigh" Hays
Carrollton, TX
email: arleighhays@tx.rr.com

Allison Hardy
Austin, TX
email: allisonhardy@hotmail.com

Scott Helwig
Austin, TX
email: JSHelwig@Yahoo.com

Wade (1993) and Jan Ivy (1991)
Kerrville, TX
email: wivy@stx.rr.com

Maria Jimenez
Houston, TX
email: mjimenez@dkrwenergy.com

Amy L. (Milam) Johnson
email: johnson78259@sbcglobal.net

Kyle and Amy (Milam) Johnson
San Antonio, TX
email: threejohnsons@ev1.net

Kelli Lopez
Austin, TX
email: kellilopez@att.net

Patricia McGarity (Pieper)
Seguin, TX
email: pieperp@uthscsa.edu

Matt Maynard
Spokane, WA
email:  mmaynard@paml.com

Peter B. Martinez
Houston, TX
email: pbm232000@yahoo.com

Tania Martinez
Aventura, FL
email: taniamartinez79@yahoo.com

Patricia McGarity (Pieper)
Seguin, TX
email: pieperp@uthscsa.edu

Sean Munley
San Antonio, TX
email:  smunley75@hotmail.com

Lia V. Franklin-Pendergrass
Fresno, CA
email: liapendergrass@sbcglobal.net

Evelyn J. Reavis
Sabinal, TX
email: evreavis@yahoo.com

Alex Remschel
Little River, TX
email:  aremschel@email.msn.com

Mark Sheldon
email:  Mark.sheldon06@btinternet.com
Catford, London

Craig Smith
Fort Worth, TX
email: c.smith@tcu.edu

Richard D "Rich" Smith
San Antonio, TX
email:  richsmith@richsmith.cc

Scott Speck
New Braunfels, TX
email:  scottspeck@firststate-texas.com

Sean Summers
Breaux Bridge, LA
email: schreiner@generalprotectionfault.com

Jana D. Tate
Austin, TX
email: tater@davidbowie.com

Tania Martinez Taylor
Pflugerville, TX
email: rttm@sbcglobal.net

Angela Uecker
email: uecker@uthscsa.edu

©