Alumni Email Directory: 1994

Ashley (Jensen) Aldridge
Austin, TX
email: ashleya@austin.rr.com

William T. Alsobrook
Chapel Hill, NC
email: billalsobrook@gmail.com

Tracy Jane Andrews
Austin, Texas
email:  tracyjaneandrews@yahoo.com

Christopher S. Aston
email: scottaston@hotmail.com

Janda (Lopez) Castillo (Class of 1992)
and Joe Castillo (Class of 1994)
Kerrville, TX
email:  jandajoe@ktc.com

Sam Ray and Nan (Coles) Ray
Tulsa, OK
email:  sam&nan@intcon.net

Roby Conner
Panhandle, TX
email:  robyconner@hotmail.com

Paul H. Dickson
email: paul@thedicksongroupllc.com

Celia Escamilla (Brewer)
Kingsland, TX
email: cescamilla@llano.k12.tx.us

Elda M. Garcia
Batesville, TX
email: eldamgarcia@yahoo.com

Joanne Garza
San Antonio, TX
email:  jgarza5@yahoo.com

Lynne Atland (Haislip)
York, PA
email: dmck30@aol.com

Allison Hardy
Houston, TX
email: a-hardy@ttimail.tamu.edu

Steve Hopkins (1994) and
Kelly (Dean) Hopkins (1995)
Murfreesboro, TN
email:  skhop@bellsouth.net

Phedra (Niki) Loudermilk
San Antonio, TX
email: loudermilk.family@att.net

Tracy Munk-Martin
Dallas, Texas
email:  tracy@joeandtracy.com

Rose M. Phillips
Greensboro, NC
email: rosiep@triad.rr.com

Sam and Nan Ray
Tulsa, OK
email:  sam&nan@intcon.net

Lauren E. (Brady) Ridenour
Houston, TX
email: Ridenour2@earthlink.net

Peyton Ripley
Austin, Texas
email:  peytonripley@hotmail.com

Lori Russell
email: lorikrussell@hotmail.com

Amanda (Turner) Salazar (Class of 1999)
email:  mandysal10@yahoo.com
and Tino Salazar (Class of 1994)
email:  tinoten@hotmail.com

Duffy Slade
Frisco, TX
email:  duffyslade@hotmail.com

Tracy Sykes
Argyle, TX
email: tsykes@argyleisd.com

Deborah Thomas (Grell)
email: Deborah.thomas@ecisd.net

Lawrence Thompson
email:  lawrence_thompson@cac.co.harris.tx.us

Darby Wagoner
email: dwagner@upisolutions.com

Noreen Wasserman
Kingwood, TX
email: norwas111@aol.com

Stacy West
Adkins, TX
email: sambowest@aol.com

Weldon West
Adkins, TX
email: sambowest@aol.com

John Wing
Los Angeles, CA
email: satisaii@earthlink.net

©