Alumni Email Directory: 1995

Christopher Scott Aston
Dexheim, Germany
email:  scottaston@hotmail.com

Larry R. Ault (1994-1995)
Sedona, AZ
email: sedonarealestate@yahoo.com

Eric Barefield (Class of 1995)
Patricia (Foreman) Barefield (Class of 1996)
Austin, TX
email:  prfb@prodigy.net

Eileen Byron
Midland, MI
email: eehummel@yahoo.com

Stacey R. Cameron
Hondo, Texas
email:  stacey_medinaco@yahoo.com

Rene Canales, Jr. (Class of 1995)
Corpus Christi, TX
email:  coach_canales@yahoo.com

Jamie Chang
San Antonio, TX
email: jamie1688@satx.rr.com

Michael Christie
Austin, TX
email: mchristie1@hotmail.com

William L. Cooper, Jr
Hockley, TX
email: cooperwl@sbcglobal.net

Vince Cotton
email:  vcotton@microsolutionsnet.com

Brant Ekern
San Antonio, TX
email:  b_ekern@hotmial.com

Daniel Escanuela
Lewisville,TX
email:  Daniel_Escanuela@landsafe.com

Ceasar Escobar
Woodbridge, VA
email: eceasar@hotmail.com

Andy Galan
email:  soybean60@peoplepc.com

Sylvia M. Galvan (Knight)
San Antonio, TX
email: sylnken@yahoo.com

Marcos Gamez
San Antonio, TX
email:  i10marcos@sbcglobal.net

Rey Garcia
McAllen, TX
email: reygarcia29@yahoo.com

Joanne Garza
Austin, TX
email:  joannegarza105@yahoo.com

Mindy Grasmeder
Austin, TX
email: mindygrasmeder@hotmail.com

Jason & Terumi Harris
email:  hrris@shikoku.ne.jp

Steve Hopkins (1994) and
Kelly (Dean) Hopkins (1995)
Murfreesboro, TN
email:  skhop@bellsouth.net

Lander Irueste
Mexico City
email: landeriru@hotmail.com

Tim Kirkpatrick
Dallas, Texas
email:  tim_styx@yahoo.com

Kazuma Kudo
Lafayette, CA
email: double0nanajp@yahoo.co.jp

Joel McComas
Houston, TX
email: joelmccomas@hotmail.com

Telisha Shannon Latham
city:           New Braunfels
email:  telisha.latham@hotmail.com

Cheyenne Laura Naber-Ligon
Austin, Texas
email:  singingw@texas.net

Ruth Zurielly Martinez
San Juan del Rio, Qro. Mexico
email:  zuriellymtz@hotmail.com

Maria Rojas
Miami, FL
email: NurseMauri@aol.com

Doug A. Scala
Grand Prairie, TX
email: dougscala@aol.com

Telisha Shannon Schurig
New Braunfels, TX
email: telisha.schurig@hotmail.com

Telisha L. Shannon-Dicke
New Braunfels, TX
email: tldicke@hotmail.com

Julie H. Struve Simonton
Breckenridge, CO
email: r_simonton@comcast.net

Robert Simonton
Breckenridge, CO
email:  Struve@netbeam.net

Ernest K. Slaughter
San Antonio, TX
email: ernies@texastrucktops.com

Gina R. Smith
Fredericksburg, TX
email:  lighterfly@hotmail.com

Weldon C. West
Adkins, TX
email:   wc.west@yahoo.com

Raynell S. Wilke
Fredericksburg, TX
email:   rmrwilkeranch@earthlink.net

Tara Zappe
Denver, Colorado
email:  tara_zappe@ceo.cudenver.edu

©