Alumni Email Directory: 1996

Stacy C. Allen
Waller, Texas
email:  sta_all@msn.com

Colin S. Arthur
Antrim
email: colin.arthur@lra.org.uk

Eric Barefield (Class of 1995) &
Patricia (Foreman) Barefield (Class of 1996)
Austin, TX
email:  prfb@prodigy.net

Ross Beardsley
Katy, TX
email: scfirstbas@aol.com

Randi G. Bentivegna
League City, TX
email: randi_bentivegna@hotmail.com

James P. Bray
Baton Rouge, LA
email: JPBray@mail.com

Paula Carlin
Belfast, Ireland
email: pcarlin@grafton-group.com

Richy and Karin (Strey) Carpenter
email:  Carpenter_K@msn.com

Tommy Cavazos
Helotes, TX
email: tcavazos1@satx.rr.com

Ming-Li (Millie) Chen
Taipei, Taiwan
email: millie@chen.org

Chriselda Delgado
Laredo, TX
email: chriseldadelgado@hotmail.com

Yen Chi-Fang
Taipei, Taiwan
email:  shelleyyen@hotmail.com

Hal Daugherty
Dallas, TX
email:  HDFIN@AOL.COM

Tara (Bartek) Dilley
Weimar, TX
email:  taradilley@hotmail.com

Daniel D. Escanuela
Austin, TX
email:   dan.escanuela@gmail.com

Andy Galan
email: soybean60@peoplepc.com

Michelle L. (Romero) Garcia
Lubbock, TX
email: rn_bsn31@hotmail.com

Carrie L. Griffith
Fort Worth, TX
email: carolineg@tflife.org

Amy Geurin
Corpus Christi, TX
email: amyrxdr@hotmail.com

Donald Graves
email: dongraves2@yahoo.com

Myron Hall
email: moose5332@yahoo.com

Clayton Hudson
Stephenville, TX
email: texan374@hotmail.com

Jamie Ivy
Ft. Stockton, TX
email: ejivy@hotmail.com

Janice (Luke) Joffrion
email: janicelena@yahoo.com

Tammy Jordan-Sanders
Houston, TX
email: blessed_by4@hotmail.com

Rob Keeling
Mechanicsville, VA
email: robert.keeling@capitalone.com

Thomas King
Kerrville, TX
email:  teeaykay@stx.rr.com

Donn Lemley
New Braunfels, TX
email:  dlemley@satx.rr.com

Marty Longbottom
Vidor, TX
email: us1903a4@aol.com

Manuel Martinez
San Antonio, TX
email:  manuelandjeanna@hotmail.com

Mandy D. McGowan
Dallas, TX
email:  mounds37@yahoo.com

Theresa Van Goethem Meyers
Allen, TX
email:  tvangoet@mail.smu.edu

Jennifer (Gonzales) Morris
Coppell, TX
email:  JGMAngel@msn.com

Mandy (McGowan) Murphy
Dallas, TX
email: mounds37@yahoo.com

Eric W. Pehl
Bryan, TX
email: epehl@verizon.net

Julie Putnam
Corpus Christi, TX
email:  JKPutnam@wilson.corpus-christi.k12.tx.us

Laura Ohlenburger Qualls
Kerrville, TX
email:  qualls@ktc.com

Maria (Hernandez) Rodriguez
San Antonio, TX
email: jan13_1998@hotmail.com

Tammy (Jordan) Sanders
Hampton, GA
email: sanders_t@hotmail.com

Telisha L. Shannon-Dicke
New Braunfels, TX
email: tldicke@hotmail.com

Amy Shenberger
Brattleboro, Vt.
email:  aimsterjane@hotmail.com

Carolyn L. Sims-Burns
San Antonio, TX
email: carloubur@yahoo.com

Jodi Slaughter
San Antonio, TX
email: jodsters@sbcglobal.net

Dai Takahashi
Fort Lauderdale, FL
email:  dai@nova.edu

Marcello Tamburrino
Dallas, TX
email: Marcello103@gmail.com

Dai Takahashi
Wauwatosa, WI
email: dai0226us@yahoo.com

Kim Tavernier(Huebner)
Martindale, TX
email: ktavernier@luling.txed.net

Bobbi Vasquez
Brownsville, TX
email: rosebtfly@aol.com

Aldo Velazquez
email: coachshank30@yahoo.com

Billy Wilkinson
Austin, TX
email: billy.wilkinson@sbcglobal.net

©