Alumni Email Directory: 1997

Adam Bedwell
Bernardsville, NJ
email: abedwell@yahoo.com

Brett Boles and Annette Nichols Boles
email:  anichols@texas.usta.com

Renee C. (Mosley) Bolton
Kerrville, TX 78028
email: kerrvillerenee@yahoo.com

Adelle Brandenstein
Baytown, TX
email: BjdStein@aol.com

Hale Butcher
Austin, TX
email: elschaleben@yahoo.com

Mary Canales
Corpus Christi, TX
email: my_canales@yahoo.com

Marcy B. (Faris) Carl
Georgetown, SC
email: marcycarl@sccc.tv

Katherine (Kat) L. Culpepper
Fort Worth, TX
email: kndhat@juno.com

Terrence D'Spain
Bandera, TX
email:  tdspain@softhome.net

Staci (Murphy) Duff
Nederland, TX
email: s.duff3@sbcglobal.net

Marcy Faris
Fort Worth, TX
email:  mbfaris@1stpcfw.org

Pepe K. Filippone
Harlingen, TX
email:  Joseph_Filippone@yahoo.com

Sarah (Kobdish) Frost
Fort Worth, TX
email: frosty@highstream.net

James E. Gifford
San Antonio, TX
email:   Jgifford@grandecom.net

Jeffrey Geurin
Corpus Christi, TX
email: jeffrey.geurin@pfizer.com

Julie Haglund
Kerrville, TX
email:  jhaglund@ingram.k12.tx.us

Angelina Hawkins
Bryan, TX
email: angie2007@shsu.edu

Jennifer Hsu
Taipei, Taiwan
email: hsul424@mail2000.com.tw

Gypsy C. Ingram
Garland, TX
email: moderndance75@yahoo.com

Jamie Ivy
Texas
email: ejivy@hotmail.com

Shawn Joseph
Pflugerville, TX
email:  shawn228@netzero.net

Carissa Ketchum
El Paso, TX
email:  cketchumep@msn.com

Leslea Kirk
Austin, TX
email: kirk@vintec.com

Jana LeBoeuf
Shreveport, LA
email: jana0810@hotmail.com

Chris Mahr
Dallas, TX
email: cgm25@yahoo.com

Margaret McCraine
Austin, TX
email:  Kerrkitty@aol.com

Stephanie A. Meyer
New Orleans, LA
email:  sameyer@omnihotels.com

John R. Miers
Kerrville, TX
email: johnrmiers@yahoo.com

Renee Mosley
Kerrville, TX
email: mugsygirl@hotmail.com

Geoff G. Olendorf
Chicago, IL
email: folendorf@hotmail.com

Julie Putnam
Corpus Christi, TX
email:  JKP616@aol.com

Denise R. Rodriguez (Campos)
Saint Hedwig, TX
email:   Admijo4@yahoo.com

Anthea G. Rowe (Smyth)
Killinchy, Northern Ireland
email: anthea.rowe@ukonline.co.uk

Alejandro C. Sanchez
Comstock, TX
email:  acsanchez_2002@yahoo.com

Courtney F. Shane
Horseshoe Bay, TX
email: courtneyfshane@yahoo.com

Lisa Smith
Richmond, VA
email: lrsmith75@comcast.net

Lou Soldan
Kerrville, TX
email:  lsoldan@ktc.com

Anna Tomlinson
Round Rock, TX
email: anna_tomlinson@dell.com

J.J. Trujillo
Corpus Christi, TX
email: shimmer_76@yahoo.com

Tara N. Urbanski
Arlington, TX
email:  blondegal_@excite.com

Caressa F. (Inman) Vajdos
New Braunfels, TX
email:  cfryi@hotmail.com

Edwin Vidal
Webster, TX
email: evidal@bluewatercontracting.com

Mandy G. Walker
La Porte, TX
email: mandykacie@hotmail.com

Rebecca J. Waller
Houston, TX
email: rebeccajane0001@gmail.com

Norris C. Wittich
Houston, TX
email: norriedrdoubleday@msn.com

Michelle Wright
Austin, TX
email:  chelle9122@aol.com

©