Alumni Email Directory: 1998

Patrick Bulteel
London
email: pbulteel@bulteel.org

Mary (Yruegas) Canales
email:  myruegas@yahoo.com

Marisol Cantu
Freer, TX
email:  AngelSol73@aol.com

Anouk (Salgado) Chancy
Miami, FL
email: aemmanuelles@hotmail.com

Juan Marcos Chuc
Atlacomulco, Mexico
email:  chuc_enterprises@yahoo.com

Krystal David
Austin, TX
email:  krysd@hotmail.com

Chriselda Delgado (1996-1998)
Laredo, TX
email: chriseldadelgado@hotmail.com

Shirley Gerlich-Dossett
Adkins, TX
email:  usnavywife1975@yahoo.com

Brandon T. Dragisic
Monroe, NC
email: btdragisic@msn.com

Candice Noel Eddy
Kerrville, TX
email: neddy@batesfinancial.com

Mark Espinoza
San Antonio, TX
email: mespinosa9@rgv.rr.com

Ramon M. Espinoza
Edinburg, TX
email: rmespy93@msn.com

Susan Hamilton
Chilton, TX
email:  sue82074@yahoo.com

Parker Harrison
email: pharrison@ktc.com

Erin Hostetler (Burchfield)
Cambridge, Mass
email:  erinlh@hotmail.com

Dana C. Huyck (Burks)
Midlothian, VA
email: dchuyck@henrico.k12.va.us

Blue Hyatt
Midland, TX
email: bhyatt@lynchchappell.com

Jeffrey L. Klein
San Francisco, CA
email: jeffreylklein@gmail.com

Rebecca K. Krenek
Largo, FL
email: nauticagyrl_21@yahoo.com

Jeanna (Ivy) Martinez
San Antonio, TX
email:  manuelandjeanna@hotmail.com

Jeffrey L. Klein
San Antonio, Texas
email:  calvin2k@hotmail.com

Charna G. Mann
Pleasanton, TX
email:   devinecharna@yahoo.com

Jeanna Martinez, Class of 1998
San Antonio, TX
email:   manuelandjeanna@hotmail.com

Christopher McCain
Richmond, TX
email: christophermccain2003@yahoo.com

Cristina A. (Rodriguez) McKnight
email:   c.rodriguez75@yahoo.com

Scott McMickle (1996-1998)
Dallas, TX
email: scott_mcmickle@yahoo.com

Vicki Mullins
Medina, TX
email:  vmullins@schreiner.edu

Shawn Oglesby (Bourgeois)
Sugar Hill, GA
email: shawndneil@hotmail.com

Jennifer Rigsbee Parsons
and Stephen Parsons
email:  Littlemonkey1@aol.com

Krystal Petty (Davis)
city: Leander, TX
email: krysd@hotmail.com

Noel Putnam
Kerrville, TX
email: noelp44@hotmail.com

Leslie A. Swanson Quinn
Forney, TX
email:  butterflyswans@gmail.com

Susanna Ramos
San Antonio, TX
email:  siouxbe4@aol.com

Lauree (Stanford) Rasso
Summerville, SC
email: laureejo@hotmail.com

Jennifer Rigsbee
Mauldin, SC
email:  littlemonkey1@aol.com

Rey Rodriguez
San Antonio, TX
email:   relch3@yahoo.com

Mylinda E. Roth
Lewisville, TX
email:    mylindaroth@live.com

Primitivo J.R. Sanchez
Harlingen, TX
email: Jrkerrville@peoplepc.com

Graydon C. Vaught Jr., Class of 1991
Anne L. Comegys-Vaught, Class of 1998
Kerrville, Texas
email:  ancv@omniglobal.net

Kathy Weigand
Fredericksburg, TX
email: kweigand@ktc.com

Lamar Williams (1996-1998)
Indiana
email: lamar.d.williams@us.army.mil
state: Indiana

Anne Wilson (De La Rosa)
Del Rio, TX
email: paulpoag@wcsonline.net

Connie S. Wunderlich
Kerrville, TX
email: cwunderlich@stx.rr.com

Denise M. Zamarripa
Austin, TX
email: wrigzama@yahoo.com

©