Alumni Email Directory: 1999

Lacey Adams (Hamilton)
Midland, TX
email:  devan-adams@sbcglobal.net

Todd Bailey
Austin, TX
email:  baileytodd@hotmail.com

Cameron M. Beckham
Ennis, TX
email: gpd_452@cityofgarrett.com

Cecilia Benavides
Mission, TX
email: coachbee94@hotmail.com
or cb330@aol.com

Sandra Boullioun
Boerne, TX
email:  sandraboullioun68@yahoo.com

Neil Bradshaw
Atlanta, GA
email: nbradshaw30@charter.net

Clayton Campbell
Plano, TX
email:  claytoncampbell@texashealth.org

Colin M. Campbell
Corpus Christi, TX
email: keepjuicing@sbcglobal.net

Angela E. Clifton
Mapleton, Utah
email:  aclifton45@yahoo.com

Justin Cooper
San Marcos, Texas
email:  notstanley@hotmail.com

Alicia Currie (Cecil)
Baytown, TX     
email: aliciarcurrie@yahoo.com

Louque Currie
Baytown, TX   
email: christopherlcurrie@yahoo.com

Mike Diffen
email: meand262@hotmail.com

Patrick Emshoff
Houston, TX
email: patrick@texancreative.com

Amy Payne Ford
Fort Worth, TX
email: amyryanpayne@gmail.com

Brandy Foster (Wright)
Lowell, Arkansas
email: brandy_foster24@hotmail.com

Susan Gaylor
College Station, TX

Anissa Gibbs
San Angelo, Texas
email:  anissa@tcainternet.com

Jessica (Gonzalez) Tarin
San Antonio, TX
email: Nike10s73@aol.com

Jeffrey W. Gordon
San Antonio, TX
email:  gordonjw@flash.net

Trey T. Gourley
Dallas, TX
email: treygourley@hotmail.com

Amy A. Griffin
Austin, TX
email: amyasaygriffin@gmail.com

Steve Gullett
Corpus Christi, TX
email:  sirstefanos@hotmail.com

Andres Gutierrez
San Antonio, TX
email: aagutierrez@finsvcs.com

Michiko Hata
Onomichi, Hiroshima, Japan
email:  michikohime@hotmail.com

Cindy Hinojosa
Dallas, Texas
email:  cinhin@yahoo.com

Monica O. Holcomb
College Station, TX
email: monicahortega@gmail.com

Lesa Hollan (O'Donnell)
email:  lesa@texxa.net

Jeramy D. Keener
Charlotte, NC
email: JDKeener@hotmail.com

Michele D. Keller
Center Point, TX
email: h2obearlova@yahoo.com

Jeffrey Klein
San Antonio, TX
email: calvin2k@hotmail.com
livetheatre@hotmail.com

Lance Lidiak
Kerrville, TX
email: llidiak@lahacienda.com

Susan Lilly
San Antonio, TX
email: slilly1@satx.rr.com

Brittany Malone (Mecom-Manal)
Frisco, TX
email: brittmalone@hotmail.com

Joel McComas (Class of 1995, 1999)
Houston, TX
email: joelmccomas@hotmail.com

Laura Mobley
email:  lauralaird@mailcity.com

Mark Mough
Kerrville, TX
email: mmsoc@yahoo.com

Laura Neitzel
San Antonio, TX
email: lneitzel@excellence-sa.org

Monica Ortega
Bryan, TX
email: mon_93@yahoo.com

Brian Peterson
Austin, Texas
email:  petersonbri@hotmail.com

Aric Peterson
Cibolo, TX
email:  aap8@ev1.net

Ben Peterek
Houston , TX
email:  bpeterek@yahoo.com

Keianne R. Pounds
Baytown, TX
email:  jyflgrrl1@yahoo.com

Ginger Ramsey (Class of 1995-1999)
Shreveport, LA
email: gramsey@lycos.com

Mary Reyes
email: lazlonghorn@yahoo.com

April Rodriguez
Irving, TX
email: ataylor8@hotmail.com

Michelle Romero (Morris)
Houston, TX
email: michelle.romero@sbcglobal.net

Amanda (Turner) Salazar (1999)
email:  mandysal10@yahoo.com
and Tino Salazar, Class of 1994
email:  tinoten@hotmail.com

Chris Sanchez
Austin, TX
email: chris17sancho@yahoo.com

Wendi (Johnson) Schlesinger
Chula Vista, CA
email: wendij99@aol.com

Phillip Smith
Athens, GA
email:   srps99@charter.net       

Kyle A. Smith, Class of 1999
Brooklyn, NY
email:  kyleallensmith@yahoo.com

Samuel J. Snoek-Brown
Portland, OR
email: snoekbrown@gmail.com

Deborah C. Spratt
Marietta, GA
email:  deb_spratt@bellsouth.net

Bonnie Stewart
Mountain Home, TX
email: stewart@hilconet.com

Ryan Stelter
Martinez, GA
email: ryan.stelter@jan-pro.com

Sladen Summers
email: summerss@hotmail.com

Jessica Tarin
San Antonio, TX
email: jtarin@pisd.us

Librado Ray Tena
San Antonio, Texas
email:  librado.tena@usaa.com
raytena@hotmail.com

Anne E. Thomas
Dallas, TX
email: aetrelations@earthlink.net

Cherri C. Nelson
Toluca Lake, CA
email: cherrinelson@hotmail.com

Bettye Jo Warren
Togiak, AK
email:  areelwoman@hotmail.com

Russell E. Whitmore
Las Vegas, NV
email: russellwhitmore@hotmail.com

Dominique (Shields) Williams
Ft. Drum, NY
email: dominique.f.williams@us.army.mil

©