Alumni Email Directory: 2000

Kathryn Aaron
Kerrville, TX
email:   kathryn.googins@gmail.com

Rick Alarcon
El Paso, TX
email:  www.elbeero23@yahoo.com

Kristin Archbold
Fort Worth,TX  
email:  kristinlynns@yahoo.com

Tennille D. Bryan
San Antonio, TX
email: tbryan@pisd.us

Elizabeth (Wilson) Clapper
Frisco, TX
email:  e111577@yahoo.com

Courtney (Bowers) DeHoyos
Rogers, MN
email:  courtneydehoyos@comcast.net 

Iran Dimas
Amarillo, TX
email: irand@hotmail.com

J.C. Carpenter
San Antonio, TX
email:  jccarpenter76@yahoo.com

Robert Cunningham
Huntsville, TX
email: rdcunningham@yahoo.com

Courtney B. DeHoyos
Elgin, IL
email: courtneydehoyos@comcast.net

Vicki (Hannasch) Dempsey
West Palm Beach, FL
email: vicki.dempsey@lennar.com

Jessica R. Ellis
Kerrville, TX
email: jessica_ellis@hotmail.com

Shanna Falgoust
Helotes, TX
email:  snfalgoust@yahoo.com

Tammy A. Friddle
San Antonio, TX
email:  tfriddle@cbf-insurance.com

Kathryn A. Googins
Kerrville, TX
email: kgoogins@ktc.com

Stacey J. Phillips (Harlan)
Sachse, TX
email: staceyharlan@hotmail.com

Tiffany Hesseltine (Jones)
Refugio, TX
email: tiffhesseltine@hotmail.com

Raquel Hinojosa
Akron, OH
email:  rghinojosa@yahoo.com

Katrina Ketchum
Tulsa, OK
email:  katydidsc@hotmail.com

Iran D. Kimberling
Amarillo, TX
email:   dimasmarie@yahoo.com

Margaret Knarr
email: mknarr@excite.com

Dan Krausse
Dallas, TX
email: jeannine.gibbs@longhornpipeline.com

Rebecca K. Krenek
Boston, MA
email: rebeccakrenek1129@gmail.com

Tennille Lauderdale
San Antonio, TX
email: tlauderdale@pisd.us

Shauna L. Lowry
Haltom City, TX
email: Slynny@hotmail.com

Linda Marshall
Ingram, TX
email: marshalls312@msn.com

Kelly Martin
Kerrville, TX
email:  rkmartin@ktc.com

Katy E. (Wykoff) Matthiesen
San Antonio, TX
email: katymatthiesen@hotmail.com

Joel McComas
Houston, TX
email: joelmccomas@hotmail.com

Jennifer McKay
Austin, TX
email:  jenmckay27@hotmail.com

Dusty McDonald
Palacious, TX
email: dustyleemcdonald@yahoo.com

Denise C. Orosco
email: denise.orosco@yahoo.com

Rachel (Hessel) Perry
Aubrey, TX
email:  rachhess99@yahoo.com

Gretchen Goebel-Peterson
Austin, TX
email: glgoebel@hotmail.com

Raquel G. (Hinojosa) Prude
Akron, Ohio
email:  rghinojosa1977@sbcglobal.net

Karie Rouse
Round Rock, TX
email: karirouse@yahoo.com

Lindsay S. Sellery
Greenville, SC
email: lindsaysellery@gmail.com

Melinda Soria
North Hollywood, CA
email: melannsoria@yahoo.com

Chrissie R. (Clayton) Tomchuk
Savannah, TX 76227
email: claytonchrissie@hotmail.com

Omar Vasquez
Mexico City, Mexico
email:  ramo1@hotmail.com

Alyssia Woolard
San Antonio, TX
email: awoolard78@hotmail.com

Jonathan E. Wraith
San Francisco, CA
email: j210277@hotmail.com

©