Alumni Email Directory: 2001

Kathryn Aaron
Kerrville, TX
email: kathrynaaron@hotmail.com

Mel Ahrens
Fort Meade, Maryland
email: kermiewillow@hotmail.com

Andrew Alexander
Dallas, TX
email: theaachef@hotmail.com

Aaron A. Anderson
Corpus Christi, Texas
email: aaronanderson206@hotmail.com

Sandra L. Banks
San Antonio, TX
email: sbanksfrg@yahoo.com

Justin W. Bledsoe
San Antonio, TX
email: jwbledsoe@gmail.com

Tommy Carden
New Braunfels, TX
email:  blueman006@yahoo.com

Amber L. (Franck) Caylor
Port Lavaca, TX
email: alynn24@hotmail.com

Jimmie Jo Conn
Pleasanton, TX
email: jjconn35@yahoo.com

Christopher Coulter
San Antonio, TX
email: fractured_knight@yahoo.com

Brandon Creek
Round Rock, TX
email: bfcreek@att.net
or brandon_creek@roundrockisd.org

Jared Davis
Austin, TX
email:eldavis@msn.com

Henrietta DeLeon
SanAntonio, TX
email: Henrietta.DeLeon@Valero.Com

Douglas Drake
Keller, TX
email: doug_drake_jr@yahoo.com

Alejandro (Alex) Garcia III
Jourdanton, TX
email: agarcia@pisd.us

Jane E. (Pearson) Geroy
Niteroi, RJ, Brazil
email: judegeroy@cten.org

Heath Gregory
Kerrville, TX
email: hcgregory@hotmail.com

Amanda L. Hamill-Pullin
Dilley, TX
email: hamillamanda@hotmail.com

Mickey Holt
San Antonio, TX
email:  mholt@samissions.com

Eric Jupe
San Antonio, TX
email: ejupe@Hotmail.com

Scott Kamis
email: scottkamis@yahoo.com

Stephanie Keeling
Houston, TX
email: Keelingster@gmail.com

Thomas Kocurek
Richardson, TX
email:  tkocurek@ncen.com

Wendy M. Holloway-Koentop
Oliver Springs, TN
email:   wendykoentop@comcast.net

Kevin Kornegay
Tulsa, OK
email: Kevin-kornegay@utulsa.edu

Lem C. Loeffler
San Marcos, TX
email: Lembo@haysco.net

Christopher Maas
email:  ss4sc@yahoo.com

Henrietta McClintock
Cibolo, TX
email: henrietta.mcclintock@gmail.com

Kara Melton
Dallas, TX
email: kara@ironsidehr.com

Shannon L. Minton
Cedar Park, TX
email:  shannonm@prodigy.net

Jackie Moore (Graham)
San Antonio, TX
email: jmoore@ahisd.net

Noelle F. Neely
New Braunfels, TX
email:   noellefneely@yahoo.com

Randee Petersen
Kerrville, TX
email:  rrpetersen@schreiner.edu

Gretchen Peterson
Austin, TX
email: glgoebel@hotmail.com

Tonia E. Pieper
Temple, TX
email:   lovelynurse30@yahoo.com

Melissa J. Poynor (Metzger)
San Antonio, TX
email: princesstofu@hotmail.com

Jennifer A. Ryan Ravo
Palmetto, GA
email: jen917118@gmail.com

Sarah E. Richard
Manor, TX
email: sarah.richard@concordia.edu

Ernest Rios
Tucson, AZ
email: rios21_99@yahoo.com

Patia Sandifer
San Antonio, TX
email: patiastirling@yahoo.com

Angela L. Schladoer
Eagle Pass, TX
email: alschladoer@yahoo.com

Will Sherwood
Houston, TX
email: wcsherwood@schreiner.edu

Angela Schladoer
Lake Bluff, IL
email: alschladoer@yahoo.com

Joshua F. Smith
Lufkin, TX
email:  josh@texasisd.com

Kerri M. Sparkman
Kerrville, TX
email: kmsparky94@aol.com

Samantha A. Taylor
Kerrville, TX
email: staylor@hctc.coop

Tiffany Whitworth
Rocksprings, TX
email:  tiffanyw@ktc.com

Dana Wilson
Hurst, TX
email: dana_hotgirl@yahoo.com

Julie Winters (Lathrop)
Wolfforth, TX
email: jsw1334@yahoo.com

Alyssia Woolard
San Antonio, TX
email: alyssiaw@gmail.com

©