Alumni Email Directory: 2002

Shauna Alsbury
Bandera, TX
email: shaunama1@hotmail.com

Andrew L. Barham
Monroe, La.
email:  albarham80@hotmail.com

Marvin (Hoffeins) Barley
Pratville, OK
email:   Marvinbarley3@gmail com

Courtney Bauer
Del Rio, TX
email:  bauer_cl@hotmail.com

Mary Black
Beaumont, TX
email:  mlb1079@yahoo.com

Melissa Blankenship-Ramib
Kerrville, TX
email: melissa.rambin@twc.state.tx.us

Karie N. Atkinson Bledsoe
San Antonio, Texas
email:  knbledsoe@gmail.com

Tim J. Bramble
San Antonio, TX
email: Timothe.Bramble@archpointgroup.com

Elizabeth Brooks
Dallas, TX
email:  bebebrooks2@aol.com

Richard Carden
Houston, TX
email: tcarden@mycingular.com

Anna Cerda
email: aicerda1@yahoo.com

James Christopher Cornell
Flower Mound, Texas
email:  jcchollywood@yahoo.com

Jose Cuellar
Canyon Lake, TX
email: jlcuellar21@yahoo.com

Jennifer S. Dickens
Charlotte, TX
email: Jenn2298@hotmail.com

Shauna L. Dodds
Austin, TX
email: shauna@shaunadodds.com

Ashley Riggs Emshoff
Houston, TX
email:   ashleyemshoff@hotmail.com

Steven Encontrera
Plano, Texas
email:  cky3_s1@yahoo.com

Debra Ezarik
Fredericksburg, Texas
email:  acres5@ktc.com

Edward Farris
email: efarris9@hotmail.com

Alex Freitag
San Antonio, TX
email: afriday2@yahoo.com

Page "Kelly" Freitag
San Antonio, TX
email: afriday2@yahoo.com

Cody Gage
Kerrville, Texas
email:  grottle@hotmail.com

Will Gates
Dalton, GA
email: wrgates@hotmail.com

Thomas (Matt) Goodwyn
Kerrville, TX
email: TMGoodwyn@schreiner.edu

Barbara Henson
Pipe Creek, TX
email:  barb02@hotmail.com

Marvin D. Barley Hoffeins
email: marvin.barley@pfgagency.com

John M. Hollern
San Antonio, Texas
email:  john.hollern@indoff.com

Sabrina Hudson
Baytown TX
email:  Hudson979@aol.com

Melissa M. (Mylchreest) Hyde
Pearland, TX
email:  mymelbox@sbcglobal.net

Steven P. Incontrera
Austin, TX
email: Istevenpaul@gmail.com

Samantha C. Jones
Crowley, TX
email: samantha1222@gmail.com

Debora (Rivard) Keathley
San Antonio, TX
email: life_is_strange@hotmail.com

David H. King
Indianapolis, IN
email: Dking23@humana.com

Mandy Kirkpatrick
Kerrville, Texas
email:  rmkirk@ktc.com

Thomas Kocurek
Dallas, TX
email: tfkocurek@yahoo.com

Leigh Faith Kneese Lewis
email:  lflewis@hotmail.com

Clint Lott
San Antonio, TX
email: clintonllott@hotmail.com

Joseph P. Lyons
Atlantic Beach, FL
email: lyonsj@hall.navy.mil 

Martha Rose McComack
Pipe Creek, TX
email:  mmccomack@banderaisd.net

Lynn M. Meng
Austin, TX
email: linusm@satx.rr.com

Melissa Mylchreest
Austin, TX
email: jonsmel@sbcglobal.net

Priscilla Olmos de Anaya
Universal City, TX
email: polmostx@yahoo.com

Leigh Anne Owens
Kerrville, TX
email: lowens@schreiner.edu

April N. Patrick
Houston, TX
email:  april.patrick@gmail.com

Sally Pena
Boerne, TX
email:  sallypena@yahoo.com

Toba A. Perez
Bandera, TX
email: perez@78063.com

Jenell Potucek
Valparaiso, IN
email: potucek@ktc.com

Melissa Blankenship-Ramib
Kerrville, TX
email: melissa.rambin@twc.state.tx.us

Mark Rouse
Hempstead, TX
email: dufus_r@yahoo.com

Dennis L. Schlueter
email: hookem10@juno.com

Will Sherwood
Houston, TX
email: wcsherwood@schreiner.edu

Dennis Schlueter
Beeville, TX
email: dlspitch22@hotmail.com

Alicia Sikes
Corpus Christi, TX
email: licisikes@hotmail.com

Steven Stewart
Seattle, WA
email: steve.stewart22@gmail.com

Lacy Thompson-Gross
Austin, TX
email: lacygross@yahoo.com

Daria Tresohlava
York, United Kingdom
email:  DARITRESO@yahoo.com

R. Miranda Trussell
Richardson, TX
email:  Miranda@Trussell.com

Jeffry Van Slycke
Kosovo (Yugoslavia)
email: jvanslycke@yahoo.com

Bobby T. Stanley
Richmond, TX
email: bstanley@lcisd.org

Steven Stewart
Kirkland, WA
email: steve.stewart22@gmail.com

Matthew Stotz
Lubbock, TX
email: mestotz@sbcglobal.net

Gregory Wallace
email: wallace3@ktc.com

Traci A. Wehmeyer-Fair
Bedford, TX
email: fairt@cisdmail.com

Jennifer West
Cuero, Texas
email:  jreneewest@hotmail.com

Grayson Wilmeth
Dilley, TX
email:  gmw37@hotmail

©