Alumni Email Directory: 2003

Kristy Rose Aguirre
San Antonio, TX
email: kristy5rose@yahoo.com

Joann Alvarez
Austin, TX
email:  alvarezrivera@sbcglobal.net

Cathy Berryhill
Ingram, TX
email: cberryhill22@hotmail.com

Chris J. Borak
San Antonio, TX
email: chrisborak@gmail.com

Jamie E. Breda (McFarland)
Pflugerville, TX
email:  rmembr@hotmail.com

Lindsey Kunz (Brotherton)
Brackettville, TX
email: lindsey.kunz@brackettisd.net


Chris R. Campbell
San Antonio, TX
email: nooneisgoodenough@gmail.com

Kerry A. (Clark) Douglas
Dallas, TX
email:  kerry_clark03@hotmail.com

Brooke A. Cochran
Houston, TX
email: bcochran@herculesoffshore.com

Richard F. Coronado
La Vernia, TX
email:  rcoronado1281@yahoo.com

Ona Beth Day
Boerne, TX
email: day_onabeth@yahoo.com

Jana Drane
Kerrville, TX 78028
email: jdrane@stx.rr.com

Melissa D. Dunbar-Crisp
Comfort, TX
email: M_dbar@yahoo.com

Chad E. Farris
Sugar Land, TX
email: chad@farrisandassociates.net

Christine D. Pehl-Farris
Sugar Land, TX
email:  christine.farris@fortbend.k12.tx.us

Courtney Fletcher
San Antonio, TX
email: courtney_e_fletcher@yahoo.com

Toni Fleugel 
Houston,TX
email:  tonifluegel@sbcglobal.net

Rebecca L. (Cloud) Goodwyn
Kerrville, TX
email: cloudy23@hotmail.com

Jenifer  Hardy  
SanAntonio, TX   
email: jennifer@soccersportscomplex.com

Townsend Hilliard
San Antonio, TX
email: townsend@mcalisterco.com

Delicia L. McCarty Hinckley
Buchanan Dam, TX
email: skimodee@hotmail.com

Reginald J. Huggins
Killeen, TX
email: Reginald.Huggins@killeenisd..org

Caroline M. Key
Kerrville, TX
email:  cmk32@aol.com

Brenda J. Kirby
Brodhead, WI
email: cozycroft@yahoo.com

Dewayne Kirksey
San Antonio, TX    
email: dewayne_04@yahoo.com

Misty Kneten
Beeville, TX
email:   mkneten@beevilleisd.net

Lindsey K. Kunz
Sandia, TX
email: coachbrotherton@yahoo.com

Leonard H. Lapham
Center Point, TX
email:    Big_RC_Junkie@yahoo.com

Donyea M. Lewis
Kyle, TX
email:   dmaslewis@aol.com

Kirstin R. Lewis (Otey)
Kyle, TX
email:  kraylewis@aol.com

Clint Lott
San Antonio, TX
email: clintonllott@hotmail.com

Allison D. Miller
Baton Rouge, LA
email: allimill@gmail.com

Catherine Newlin
Houston, TX
email: clnewlin@hotmail.com

Katy Overgard
email: kathrynovergard@hotmail.com

Benny Pena, OD
Kerrville, TX
email: drpena@tso.com

Eric L. Petty
Leander, TX
email: petty77@hotmail.com

Taylor Phillips
Jourdanton, TX
email:  taylor.phillips@otcorp.com

Lisa Ramirez
Clarksville, TN
Email: MOMMYGKT@yahoo.com

Andrea Raz
San Antonio, TX
email:  araz@satx.rr.com

Felicia A. Ristaino
College Station, TX
email:   FAR8199@yahoo.com

Joann (Alvarez) Rivera
Pflugerville, TX
email: rjoann10@yahoo.com

Michelle Rosenthal
Ingram, TX
email: michellerosenthal@hotmail.com

Kathryn L. Schultz
Helotes, TX
email: jaskateschultz@gmail.com

Alaina M. Segovia
Pearland, TX
email: alainasegovia@hotmail.com

Abigail M. Shupe
Houston, TX
email: abbyshupe@yahoo.com

Stephen Snider
Jasper, TX
email: s.snider@dsfieldservicesllc.com

Lindsay B. Stanford
Austin, TX
email:   lbstanford9@yahoo.com

Michelle D. Steiner-Martinez
Kerrville, TX
email: msteiner@ktc.com

Matt Tucker
Houston, TX
email: jmtucker@gmail.com

Lauren Tuttle     
Houston, TX
email: lauren_e_tuttle@yahoo.com

Bryce Vincent
email: brycev2010@gmail.com

Lisa M. Wraith (Gust)
San Anselmo, CA
email:   lisa@wraithfamily.net

©