Alumni Email Directory: 2004

Jarrett D. Aldrich
San Antonio, TX
email:  jarrett_aldrich@yahoo.com

Heather Atteberry
Austin, TX
email: Heather.N.Atteberry@uth.tmc.edu

Matthew W. Bass
Plano, TX
email: mwbass@gmail.com

Tim Birken
Spartanburg, SC
email: tbirken@yahoo.com

Renee C. (Mosley) Bolton
Kerrville, TX
email: kerrvillerenee@yahoo.com

Bart A. Cheney
Mill Creek, WA
email: bart.cheney@gmail.com

Cathrine Cole
San Antonio, TX   
email: catdcole@yahoo.com

Alyssa Cooper-Natus
Kerrville, TX
email: ajcooper-natus@schreiner.edu

Shellye Cornet
email: purplelove_sc@yahoo.com

Nathaniel J. Dafler
Enterprise, AL
email: njdafler@gmail.com

Felicia Delgado
San Antonio, TX
Email: Felicia_11_99@yahoo.com

Billy W. Fletcher
Copperas Cove, TX
email: bwfletch@alumni.iu.edu

Mike Jaster
Texas City, TX
email:  tennisstud_us@yahoo.com

Charity Johnson
Fair Oaks Ranch, TX
email: forcjj@yahoo.com

Brenda Lopez-Agbeye
Kerrville, TX
email:   brenda.agbeye@yahoo.com

Chuck Kimball
Kerrville, TX
email:  presbychuck@hotmail.com

Kelly K. Manchee (McCullough)
Kerrville, TX
email: kelly.manchee@hotmail.com

Suzann W. Mathews
Kerrville, TX
email: swmathews2k@yahoo.com

Sarah J. McCrae
Kerrville, TX
email: mccrazies@yahoo.com

Patricia L. Menchaca
San Angelo, TX
email: patmen5@hotmail.com

Renee Mosley
Kerrville, TX
email: mugsygirl@hotmail.com

Christa G. (Kincaid) Niemoller
Boerne, TX
email: cgnkincaid@yahoo.com

Nancy A. Nixon-Garcia
Woodway, TX
email: nancyanngarcia@hotmail.com

Stacey Reiley
Kyle, TX
email: reileys@yahoo.com

Felicia Ristaino
email: far8199@yahoo.com

Afton D. Sands
email:  afton.sands@ttu.edu

Kimberly M. Scharmann
San Antonio, TX
email: kimeko@mac.com

Laran Snyder
Kerrville, TX
email:   Lovesrecovery@hotmail.com

Jennifer E. Stelmach
Virginia Beach, VA
email:   Jstelmach22@aol.com

Shelley R. Swan
Leesburg, GA
email: starshell25@hotmail.com

Travis L. Turner
Stafford, TX
email:  gumbytlt@yahoo.com

Stacie E. Wilson
Houston, TX
email:    sewuni82-houston@yahoo.com

©