Alumni Email Directory: 2005

Travis M. Arreaga
Beeville, TX
email:  tmarreaga@gmail.com

Kenneth Bethune
email: knbethune@yahoo.com

Chris J. Borak
San Antonio, TX
email: chrisborak@gmail.com

Alyssa J. Cooper
Center Point, TX
email: bandera.saloon@gmail.com

Michael R. Bullard
San Antonio, TX
email: bob.bullard@ylconsulting.com

Zachary W. Burtchell
Kerrville, TX
email: zachary.burtchell@dfps.state.tx.us

Christopher M. Collins
Dallas, TX
email: cmcollins29@gmail.com

Ashley Edwards
Ft. Worth, TX
email:  ashleyrae226@yahoo.com

Michelle K. Flowers
Prescott, AZ
email: dylan041102@yahoo.com

Rodney L. Holland
Kerrville, TX
email: rlholland@schreiner.edu

Cathy Horgan
email: chorgan@ktc.com

Crystal D. Kelley
Austin, TX
email: crystalkelley@hotmail.com

Brian P. Lake
Amarillo, TX
email:   brian.lake@ttuhsc.edu

Michelle L. Leija
email: leija_michelle@yahoo.com

Leslie Lopez
Kerrville, TX
email: alplopez@hotmail.com

Monica L. Lopez-Arnold
San Antonio, TX
email: monicalynn00@aol.com

Beau B. Mains
Fredericksburg, TX
email: bbmains@gmail.com

Angela Mau
Corpus Christi, TX
email:  maux0011@metnet.edu

David K. McMahon
Durango, CO
email:  davidkmcmahon@yahoo.com

Rebecca R. Payne
Helotes, TX
email: becca@liveatfloores.com

Angela Rodriguez (Mau)
San Antonio, TX
email: maux0011@metnet.edu

Jessica Rodriguez-Alonso
Laredo, TX
email: jadrirod247@yahoo.com

Channan M. Cardella Rue
Kerrville, TX
email: scoobyrue@ktc.com

Bianca S. Salinas
email: b23salinas@yahoo.com

Lori E. Slayton
Austin, TX
email: leslayton@hotmail.com

Jacob A. Stewart
Bellingham, WA
email: kreicken@gmail.com

Stephanie L. Tudyk
Gaithersburg, MD
email: studyk@msn.com

Claire L. Turner (Balsley)
Spring, TX
email: turner_claire@yahoo.com

Katie M. Van Dyke
Irving, TX
email: KVanDyke@parkercc.edu

Matthew Z. Walden
Austin, TX
email: matthewzwalden@gmail.com

Katy E. Wykoff-Matthiesen
San Antonio, TX
email: katymatthiesen@hotmail.com

©