Alumni Email Directory: 2006

Cindy Becker
Boerne, TX
email: cabecker@schreiner.edu

Cory Bell
Kerrville, TX
email: corybell@stx.rr.com

Gilbert Bower
Bandera, TX
email: gilbertb@medinaisd.org

Taylor C. Brown
Princeton, NJ
email: tayb84@yahoo.com

Henry P. Cadena
San Antonio, TX
email: hpcadena@hotmail.com

Susan Cadle
San Antonio, TX
email: ssedgwick@earthlink.net

Theresa Causa
Miami, FL
email: theresacausa@aol.com

David Crotty
Texas
email: crotty_dave@yahoo.com

Victoria R. Cruz
Ingram, TX
email: victoriarcruz@yahoo.com

Patricia J. D’Spain
Junction, TX
email: dspain4@verizon.net

Ileana Espinosa
San Antonio, TX
email: ileana.espinosa@hotmail.com

Julie Fiedler
Kerrville, TX
email: jfiedler@harper.txed.net

Cory R. Fite
Texas
email: coryfite35@msn.com

Bianca E. Gamboa
Kerrville, TX
email: belisegamboa@hotmail.com

Christina M. Gann
San Antonio, TX
email: cmgstarlette@hotmail.com

Virginia A. Grijalba
Kerrville, TX
email: vagrijalba@aol.com

Caroline C. Hering
Plano, TX
email:   cchering83@juno.com

Nancy Hogg
The Colony, TX
email: nancyhogg75056@yahoo.com

Mark M. Lenzo
Kerrville, TX
email: Mlenzo@stx.rr.com

Lupita Orona Lopez
Kerrville, TX
email:   slove0719@gmail.com

Monica L. Lopez
San Antonio, TX
email: monicalynn00@aol.com

Cheyanne N. Loppnow
Oconomowoc, WI
email:  cheyanneloppnow@yahoo.com

Tammy L. (Fullerton) Mann
Kerrville, TX
email:   tammy@ekerr.com

Kally Maunders
Kerrville, TX
email: kallymaunders@yahoo.com

Krista M. Mayes
Kerrville, TX
email: kristasvn_2005@yahoo.com

Kristen L. Morton
Austin, TX
email: kristenmortonl@yahoo.com

Tammy Newcomer
Kerrville, TX
email: tammi1@cebridge.net

Amanda M. Ozuna
New Braunfels, TX
email:  amandamozuna@hotmail.com

Regina N. Queen
San Antonio, TX
email: rnsettles@gmail.com

Amanda Prehn
Austin, TX
email: Amanda.prehn@leanderisd.org

Molly S. Pruitt
San Antonio, TX
email: mollypruitt@gmail.com

John R. Rogers
San Antonio, TX
email: jr80@satx.rr.com

Lindsay Shupe
Kerrville, TX
email: lindsayshupe@yahoo.com

Warren C. Sims
San Antonio, TX
email:  warren.sims@gmail.com

Mickey L. Styron
Benbrook, TX
email:  StyronGirl@yahoo.com

Tanelly Tate
Kerrville, TX
email: tanellytate@yahoo.com

Melissa E. Vela
Rosenberg, TX
email:  melissa.e.vela@gmail.com

Mickey L. Styron Vestal
Mansfield, TX
email: vestmi@mansfieldisd.net

Joshua M. Way
San Antonio, TX
email: joshua.m.way@gmail.com

Emily J. Williams
Richmond, TX
email: emiller84@aol.com

Kamaria L. Woods
Kerrville, TX
email: klwoods@schreiner.edu

©