Contact The Financial Services Office

Tom Murray Building
The Financial Services Office is located in the Gus Schreiner Complex
next to the dining hall [map].  We are open from 9am to 4pm Monday through Friday.

For assistance on student accounts please contact:  Terri Danz or Janie Stratton
For assistance or information regarding pay plans please contact:  Terri Danz

The Financial Services Office Staff
     
Susan Moore
Terri Danz
Accounts Receivable
(830) 792-7363
TDanz@schreiner.edu
Janie Stratton
Accounting Clerk
(830) 792-7362
JStratton@schreiner.edu
Susan (Susi) Moore
Accounting Clerk
(830) 792-7369
SBMoore@schreiner.edu
     
Barbara VonBrandt-Siemers Helen Wilhelm  Jane Newton
Barbara VonBrandt-Siemers
Controller
(830) 792-7368
JBSiemers@schreiner.edu
Helen Wilhelm
Accounts Payable
(830) 792-7364
HAWilhelm@schreiner.edu
 Jane Newton
Payroll/Work Study Coordinator
(830) 792-7372
MJNewton@schreiner.edu
©