Campus Departmental Directory

SCHREINER UNIVERSITY
2100 Memorial Blvd.
Kerrville, TX 78028

Admission (toll-free) 1-800-343-4919
All phone numbers use area code (830)


FREQUENTLY CALLED NUMBERS  
   

Security
739-1111
Guy Griggs Bldg.
contact Danny Flores, Director
DFlores@schreiner.edu

Admission
792-7217
toll free 1-800-343-4919
fax 1-830-282-4638
Welcome Center
admissions@schreiner.edu

Human Resources
792-7435
792-7365
Guy Griggs Bldg.
hr@schreiner.edu

Athletics
792-7421
Mountaineer Fitness Center
contact Ron Macosko, Director
RPMacosko@schreiner.edu

Cailloux Campus Activity Center
Conferences, Camps, Events
Cailloux Campus Activity Center
contact Tammi Clanton, Director
792-7456
eventservices@schreiner.edu

President's Office
792-7345; Tom Murray Bldg.
Dr. Tim Summerlin, President
TSummerl@schreiner.edu
or contact Cindy Becker, Assistant
to the President
792-7345
CABecker@schreiner.edu

Provost's Office/Academic Affairs
792-7371; Tom Murray Bldg.
Dr. Charlie McCormick
Provost & VP for Academic Affairs
CTMccormick@schreiner.edu
or contact Brandi Rincon,
Administrative Officer for the Provost Office
792-7351
BMRincon@schreiner.edu

Development (Giving)
792-7201; Hoon Hall
givingtoSU@schreiner.edu

Public Affairs
792-7405; Hoon Hall
contact Amy Armstrong
Director of Communications
ANArmstrong@schreiner.edu


Accounting Services Office
792-7362
; Gus Schreiner Complex

Administration & Finance
792-7355; Tom Murray Bldg.
Bill Muse, VP for Administration & Finance - BMuse@schreiner.edu

Alumni
792-7206; Hoon Hall
contact Paul Camfield, Director of Alumni Affairs - PHCamfield@schreiner.edu

Bookstore

792-7300; Cailloux Campus Activity Center
contact Peggy Clanton - Clantonp@schreiner.edu

Campus Ministry
792-7284; Campus Ministry Center
contact Rev. Gini Norris-Lane - VANorrisLane@schreiner.edu

Campus Recreation
792-7412; Mountaineer Fitness Center

Career Development
792-7281; Cailloux Campus Activity Center
contact Cristina Martinez, Director - CIMartinez@schreiner.edu

Center for Innovative Learning
792-7352; Dickey Hall

Center for Teaching & Learning
792-7414 or 955-5701;
Dickey Hall
contact Dr. Karen Sides, Director - kjsides@schreiner.edu

Church Relations
792-7464; Hoon Hall
contact Rita Odom - rodom@schreiner.edu

Computer Help Desk
792-7344; Tech Office

Computer Lab
792-7261; Dickey Hall 112
contact Kathie Walker, Director, Technology Support - kawalker@schreiner.edu

Counseling
792-7279; Mountaineer Fitness Center
contact Kim Woods, Director of Counseling Services - kjwoods@schreiner.edu

Dining Services
896-2347 – Gus Schreiner Dining Hall
contact Becky Tolle, Director – becky.tolle@compass-usa.com


Enterprise Technology
792-7344

Environment Management / Facilities Services
792-7234; Environment Mgmt. Complex
contact Dale Myers - DTMyers@schreiner.edu
Joyce Lespreance, Administrative Officer - JALespreance@schreiner.edu

Events Coordinator (Cailloux Campus Activity Center)
792-7456; CCAC
contact Tammi Clanton, Director - eventservices@schreiner.edu

Financial Aid
792-7217; Welcome Center
contact Toni Bryant, Director - TLBryant@schreiner.edu

Graduate Programs
792-7455; Alumni House
contact LaVonne Miller, Administrative Associate - LMiller@schreiner.edu

Greystone Preparatory School
896-6530; Greystone Office
contact David Bailey, Director - DBailey@greystoneprepschool.org 

Health & Wellness Center
792-7279; Mountaineer Fitness Center
contact Michelle Imholte - MLImholte@schreiner.edu
or Health@schreiner.edu 

Institutional Research
895-7116; Tom Murray Building
Lucien Costley, Director - LRCostley@schreiner.edu

Instructional Technology
792-7353; Weir Academic Bldg.
contact Kathie Walker, Director - KAWalker@schreiner.edu 

Learning Support Services
792-7256; Dickey Hall
contact Jude Gallik, Director - JGallik@schreiner.edu

Leadership & Student Engagement
792-7330; Cailloux Campus Activity Center
contact Dr. Matt Goodwyn - TMGoodwyn@schreiner.edu

Lion's Den
792-7296 (Direct Line)
Cailloux Campus Activity Center

Logan Library (William Logan Library)
792-7313
contact Rexford Quick, Library Director - RWQuick@schreiner.edu

Mail Center
792-7301; Cailloux Campus Activity Center
contact Barbara Young - Youngb@schreiner.edu 

Marketing
792-7462; Hoon Hall
contact Lane Tait, VP for Marketing - LTait@schreiner.edu 

Mountaineer Fitness Center
792-7373 (Front Desk)
contact Riley Bonilla, Director 792-7412 - CBonilla@schreiner.edu

Newspaper (The Mountaineer)
792-7407 

Print Shop
792-7391;
In the CCAC Mail Center
contact Kelley Schmeider, Manager - KSSchneider@schreiner.edu

Public Relations / University Relations
792-7405; Hoon Hall
contact Amy Armstrong, Director of Communications - ANArmstrong@schreiner.edu

Registrar
792-7357; Cailloux Campus Activity Center, 2nd Floor
contact Darlene Bannister, Registrar - Bannistr@schreiner.edu

Residence Life
792-7354; Cailloux Campus Activity Center
contact Ariel Leary - ACLeary@schreiner.edu

Student Employment (Off-Campus)
792-7281; Cailloux Campus Activity Center
contact Cristina Martinez, Director of Career Services - CIMartinez@schreiner.edu

Student Employment - Work-Study (On-Campus)
792-7451; Cailloux Campus Activity Center
contact David Reast, Coordinator of Meaningful Work  DReast@schreiner.edu

Student Services
792-7277; Cailloux Campus Activity Center
contact Dr. Charles M. Hueber - CMHueber@schreiner.edu

Student Success
792-7318
; Tom Murray Bldg.
contact Dr. Candice Scott, Dean of Student Success - CScott@schreiner.edu

Summer Camps and Conference
792-7456; Cailloux Campus Activity Center
contact Tammi Clanton, Director - TKClanton@schreiner.edu

Teacher Education
792-7455; Alumni House
contact LaVonne Miller, Administrative Assistant - LMiller@schreiner.edu

Technology Services
792-7344; EnterpriseTechnology Office / Logan Library
contact Kasra Hafezi, Director - KHafezi@schreiner.edu

Transcripts (Registrar's Office)
792-7356; Cailloux Campus Activity Center, 2nd Floor
contact Darlene Bannister, Registrar - Bannistr@schreiner.edu

Volunteer Programs
792-7211; Hoon Hall
contact Peg Layton - PLayton@schreiner.edu

Website
contact Webmaster@schreiner.edu

Writing Center
Dickey Hall


looking for the faculty directory? click here >>
 
©