Campus Departmental Directory

SCHREINER UNIVERSITY
2100 Memorial Blvd.
Kerrville, TX 78028

Admission (toll-free) 1-800-343-4919
All phone numbers use area code (830)


MOST FREQUENTLY CALLED NUMBERS  
   

Security
739-1111
Guy Griggs Bldg.
contact Danny Flores, Director
DFlores@schreiner.edu

Admission
792-7217
Welcome Center
(toll free 1-800-343-4919)
admissions@schreiner.edu

Human Resources
792-7435
792-7365
Guy Griggs Bldg.
hr@schreiner.edu

Athletics
792-7421
Mountaineer Fitness Center
contact Ron Macosko, Director
RPMacosko@schreiner.edu

Cailloux Campus Activity Center
Conferences, Camps, Events
Info Desk 792-7336
Cailloux Campus Activity Center
contact Tammi Clanton Roach, Director
792-7456
eventservices@schreiner.edu

President's Office
792-7345
Tom Murray Bldg.
Dr. Tim Summerlin, President
TSummerl@schreiner.edu
or contact Cindy Becker, Assistant to the President
792-7345
CABecker@schreiner.edu

Provost's Office/Academic Affairs
792-7371
Tom Murray Bldg.
Dr. Charlie McCormick
Provost & VP for Academic Affairs
CTMccormick@schreiner.edu
or contact Carrie Arrington, Assistant to the Provost
792-7351
CLArrington@schreiner.edu

Advancement and Development
792-7201; Hoon Hall
contact Lisa Turner, Director, Advancement Services
LTurner@schreiner.edu

University Relations/Public Affairs
792-7405
Hoon Hall
contact Amy Armstrong, Director
ANArmstrong@schreiner.edu


Administration & Finance
792-7355; Tom Murray Bldg.
Bill Muse, VP for Administration & Finance - BMuse@schreiner.edu

Alumni Relations
792-7206; Hoon Hall
contact Paul Camfield, Associate Director Alumni Relations and Director of SFSA
PHCamfield@schreiner.edu

Bookstore

792-7300; Cailloux Campus Activity Center
contact Peggy Clanton - Clantonp@schreiner.edu

The Financial Services Office
792-7368; Gus Schreiner Complex
contact Barbara von Brandt-Siemers - JBSiemers@Schreiner.edu

Campus Ministry
792-7284; Campus Ministry Center
contact Rev. Gini Norris-Lane - VANorrisLane@schreiner.edu

Campus Recreation
792-7412; Mountaineer Fitness Center
contact Drew Dobbins, Director - DDobbins@schreiner.edu

Career Development
792-7281; Cailloux Campus Activity Center
contact Cristina Martinez, Director - CIMartinez@schreiner.edu

Church Relations
792-7427; Hoon Hall
contact Mark Tuschak - MCTuschak@schreiner.edu

Center for Innovative Learning
792-7352; Dickey Hall
contact Martha York, Director - MLYork@schreiner.edu

Computer Help Desk
792-7344; Tech Office
contact Kent Smith - helpdesk@schreiner.edu

Computer Lab
792-7261; Dickey Hall 112
contact Kathie Walker, Director, Technology Support - kawalker@schreiner.edu

Counseling
792-7282; Mountaineer Fitness Center
contact Kim Woods, Director of Counseling Services - kjwoods@schreiner.edu

Dining Services
896-2347 – Gus Schreiner Dining Hall
contact Becky Tolle, Director – becky.tolle@compass-usa.com


Enterprise Technology
792-7304

Environment Management / Facilities Services
792-7234; Environment Mgmt. Complex
contact Dale Myers - DTMyers@schreiner.edu
Joyce Lespreance, Office Mgr - JALespreance@schreiner.edu

Events Coordinator (Cailloux Campus Activity Center)
792-7456; CCAC
contact Tammi Clanton Roach, Director - TKClanton@schreiner.edu

Financial Aid
792-7217; Welcome Center
contact Toni Bryant, Director - TLBryant@schreiner.edu

Graduate Programs
792-7378; Alumni House
contact LaVonne Miller - LMiller@schreiner.edu

Greystone Preparatory School
896-6530; Greystone Office
contact David Bailey, Director - DBailey@greystoneprepschool.org 

Health & Wellness Center
792-7279; Mountaineer Fitness Center
contact Michelle Imholte - MLImholte@schreiner.edu
or Health@schreiner.edu 

Institutional Research
895-7116; Tom Murray Building
Lucien Costley, Director - LRCostley@schreiner.edu

Instructional Technology
792-7353; Weir Academic Bldg.
contact Kathie Walker, Director - KAWalker@schreiner.edu 

Learning Support Services
792-7256; Dickey Hall
contact Jude Gallik, Director - JGallik@schreiner.edu

Leadership & Student Engagement
792-7330; Cailloux Campus Activity Center
contact Matt Goodwyn - TMGoodwyn@schreiner.edu

Lion's Den
Cailloux Campus Activity Center
Direct Line:  792-7296 

Logan Library (William Logan Library)
792-7312
contact Candice Scott, Director - CScott@schreiner.edu 

Mail Center
792-7301; Cailloux Campus Activity Center
contact Barbara Young - Youngb@schreiner.edu 

Marketing
792-7462; Hoon Hall
contact Lane Tait, Asst. VP of Marketing - LTait@schreiner.edu 

Mountaineer Fitness Center
792-7373 (Front Desk)
contact Drew Dobbins, Director; 792-7412 - DDobbins@schreiner.edu

Newspaper (The Mountaineer)
792-7407 

Print Shop
Located in the CCAC Mail Center
792-7391

Public Relations / University Relations
792-7405; Hoon Hall
contact Amy Armstrong, Director - ANArmstrong@schreiner.edu

Registrar
792-7357; Cailloux Campus Activity Center, 2nd Floor
contact Darlene Bannister, Registrar - Bannistr@schreiner.edu

Residence Life
792-6501; Cailloux Campus Activity Center
contact reslife@schreiner.edu

Schreiner Mansion Historic Site and Education Center
896-8633; Schreiner Mansion; 226 Earl Garrett St.
contact Mark Tuschak - mctuschak@schreiner.edu

Student Services
792-7277; Cailloux Campus Activity Center
contact Dr. Charles M. Hueber - CMHueber@schreiner.edu

Student Employment (Off-Campus)
792-7281; Cailloux Campus Activity Center
contact Cristina Martinez, Director of Career Services - CIMartinez@schreiner.edu

Student Employment - Work-Study (On-Campus)
792-7451; Cailloux Campus Activity Center
contact David Reast, Coordinator of Meaningful Work  DReast@schreiner.edu

Summer Camps and Conference
792-7456; Cailloux Campus Activity Center
contact Tammi Clanton Roach, Director - TKClanton@schreiner.edu

Teacher Education
792-7378; Alumni House
contact LaVonne Miller, Administrative Assistant - LMiller@schreiner.edu

Teaching/Learning Center
792-7352; Dickey Hall

Technology
792-7318; Technology Office / Logan Library
contact Candice Scott, Director of Information Services
CScott@schreiner.edu
see above:  Instructional Tech/Computer Labs 

Transcripts (Registrar's Office)
792-7356; Cailloux Campus Activity Center, 2nd Floor
contact Darlene Bannister, Registrar - Bannistr@schreiner.edu

Volunteer Programs
896-8633; Hoon Hall
contact Mark Tuschak - mctuschak@schreiner.edu

Web Development & Maintenance
contact Judith Glaze, Web Communications Manager - JRGlaze@schreiner.edu 

Writing Center
Dickey Hall


looking for the faculty directory? click here >>
 
©