Contact Financial Aid

In Kerrville (Texas Hill Country):  (830) 792-7217
Toll-free:   (800) 343-4919
Fax:  (830) 282-4638
E-mail:   finaid@schreiner.edu
Campus Location:  Griffin Welcome Center | map it!

Mailing Address:

Office of Financial Aid, CMB 6228, 2100 Memorial Blvd., Kerrville, TX 78028

We are here to assist you!

Larry Cantu
Larry Cantu

Vice President for Enrollment Services
LJCantu@schreiner.edu

Toni Bryant


Toni Bryant

Dean for Enrollment Services
Director of Financial Aid, Tuition Exchange Liaison
tlbryant@schreiner.edu
(830) 792-7217
Denise Ames
Denise Ames

Assistant Financial Aid Director
ydames@schreiner.edu

Richard Bialek
Richard Bialek

Financial Aid Counselor
rjbialek@schreiner.edu

Shannon Strauss


Shannon Strauss

Financial Aid Counselor
srstrauss@schreiner.edu

Donna KeelingDonna Keeling
Veteran Student Benefit Coordinator & Admission Counselor
keelingd@schreiner.edu
(830) 792-7219

©