Mountaineer Center:  Campaign Leadership

Steering Committee Members
Raymond Berry Rick Cree Rufus Hayes Charley Johnson Weir Labatt 
Raymond Berry
Class of '51
Murfreesboro, TN
Rick Cree
Class of '67
Dallas, TX
Rufus Hayes
Kerrville, TX
Charley Johnson
Class of '58
Mesilla, NM
Weir Labatt
San Antonio, TX
Wendell Mayes Bob Reagan Randy Roberts Steve Stephens  
Wendell Mayes
Class of '42
Austin, TX
Bob Reagan
Class of '47
Kerrville, TX 
Randy Roberts
(Ex Officio)
Class of '67
Tyler, TX
Steve Stephens
Former Trustee
San Angelo, TX

Regional Leadership Committee Members
James Alsup
Midland, TX
Kassie Barlow
Schreiner Student
Kerrville, TX
Bubba Coskey
Class of '54
Houston, TX
Hagi Hagigholam
Class of '81
Kerrville, TX
Ross Harris
Class of '66
George West, TX
Blue Hyatt
Class of '98
Midland, TX
Kenneth Landrum
McAllen, TX
Ken Murray
Class of '66
Lubbock, Tx
Dan Ostos
Class of '60
Kerrville, TX
Stuart Sliva
Class of '89
El Paso, TX
Allen Smith
Class of '82
Austin, TX
Mark Talbot
Class of '80
McAllen, TX
Charles Torti
SU Faculty
Kerrville, TX
Kathryn Vaughan
Class of '94
Abilene, TX
Reggie West
Class of '51
Adkins, TX
Milton Wilson
Class of '59
SU Staff
Kerrville, TX

For information on how to become involved with this project contact:

Mark C. Tuschak
Vice President for Advancement
Tel:  830.792.7215