Campus News 2008

For Immediate Release
April 10, 2008

Sigma Beta Delta inducts 17 at Schreiner University

Sigma Beta Delta logoSigma Beta Delta, the honor society for students in business, management, and administration, inducted the first members of its Schreiner University chapter on April 1. Whitney Barron, Mathieu Bogler, Elsa Cepeda, Cameosha Hadnot, Stephanie Pankratz, Shaun Randall, Jeremy Reinhard, Joy Burditt, Brian Kuhn, Kelli Kunz, Andrea Morris, Barrett Horner, Jennifer Staudt, Kevin Deans, Gerald Lee, Jeremiah Parsons and Garrison Colby were honored at a ceremony sponsored by Schreiner’s School of Professional Studies. Schreiner was granted a student chapter of SBD last semester.

The faculty officers for SBD are Dr. David Teneyuca, president; Dr. Charles Salter, vice-president; Dr. Anne Berre, treasurer; and Pete Huey, secretary.

For more information about Sigma Beta Delta, visit the Web site at

To have an e-mail reminder sent to you prior to an event please visit our CAMPUS CALENDAR. Just click on the event you are interested in and choose the option "set reminder" on the detail page.