Apply Today

Faculty

Online FacultySchreiner University graduate education faculty specialize in educational leadership, diversity, and curriculum and instruction. All faculty are professional educators with multiple years of teaching and professional experience.

MBA faculty includes professors from the diverse fields of accounting, finance, information systems, management, marketing, international business, commercial law, communications, and management science and statistical mathematics.


 

FULL-TIME FACULTY

Dr. Mark Woodhull

 

Dr. Mark Woodhull

Dr. Mark Woodhull  
Director of Graduate Business Education
Professor of Business
Office:  Cailloux Hall 211
(830) 792-7479 |  mdwoodhull@schreiner.edu

Dr. Charles Salter

Dr. Charles Salter 
Associate Director of Graduate Business Education
Professor of Business
Office:  Cailloux Hall 109
(830) 792-7395 |  crsalter@schreiner.edu

Dr. Carrie West

Dr. Carrie West
Assistant Professor of Communication Studies
Communication Studies Program Coordinator
Coordinator of Sport Communication
Interdisciplinary Minor
Office:  A.C. Schreiner 214R
(830) 895-7160  |  clwest@schreiner.edu

Dr. Serge Ryno

Dr. Serge Ryno
Assistant Professor of Business and Accounting
Accounting Program Manager
Office:  Cailloux Hall 210
(830) 792-7350  |   saryno@schreiner.edu

Dr. Daniel Coleman

Dr. Daniel Coleman
Chair, Dept. of Business & Technology
Assistant Professor of Business
Office: Cailloux Hall 123
(830) 792-7426 |  drcoleman@schreiner.edu

Dr. Kevin Hannay

Dr. Kevin Hannay
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Office: Weir 123
(830) 792-7280 |  khannay@schreiner.edu

 

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Liliana Lovisa

Liliana Lovisa
Administrative Specialist
Cailloux School of Professional Studies
Office: Cailloux Hall 220
(830) 792-7376 |  lmlovisa@schreiner.edu




GRADUATE ADMISSIONS REPRESENTATIVE

 magda riveros

Magda Riveros
Graduate Admission Counselor
Office: Admission and Financial Aid (The Welcome Center)
(800) 343-4919 |  gradadmissions@schreiner.edu

 


 ADJUNCT FACULTY

Dr. Brian Cornforth

Dr. Brian Cornforth
Adjunct Professor of Business
Astoria, NY
(830) 792-7479 |  bcornforth@schreiner.edu



Dr. Steward Huang

Dr. Steward Huang
Adjunct Professor of Management Science
Fort Smith, AR
(830) 792-7479 |  shuang@schreiner.edu

 

 

©