Apply Today

Student Services Staff


OFFICE OF STUDENT SERVICES [website]
 
Dr. Charles Hueber
Dr. Charles M. Hueber
Dean of Students
Cailloux Campus Activity Center | CMB 6245
(830) 792-7277 |  CMHueber@schreiner.edu
   
 rcave
Rachel Cave
Administrative Specialist, Student Services
Cailloux Campus Activity Center | CMB 6245
(830) 792-7278 | RCave@schreiner.edu

LEADERSHIP AND STUDENT ENGAGEMENT [website]
 
Thomas "Matt" Goodwyn Dr. Matt Goodwyn
Assistant Dean of Students
Cailloux Campus Activity Center |  CMB 6248
(830) 792-7330  | TMGoodwyn@schreiner.edu
   
Adrienne McClendon Adrienne McClendon
Coordinator, First Year Experience
Cailloux Campus Activity Center | CMB 6245
(830) 955-5700 |  AMcClendon@schreiner.edu

STUDENT ACTIVITIES [website]
 
David Gehrels David Gehrels
Director of Student Activities  & Greek Life
Cailloux Campus Activity Center | CMB 6245
(830) 792-7465 |  DGehrels@schreiner.edu

STUDY ABROAD, CULTURAL PROGRAMMING & INTERNATIONAL STUDENT SUPPORT [website]
 
Caroline Zeiher Caroline Zeiher
Coordinator of Multicultural Programs and Changing Global Society
Cailloux Campus Activity Center, Student Services | CMB 6245
(830) 792-7358 |   CZeiher@schreiner.edu

HEALTH & WELLNESS [website]
   
Riley Bonilla Riley Bonilla, MBA
Director of Recreation and Mountaineer Fitness Center
Mountaineer Fitness Center | CMB 6250 
(830) 792-7412   |   CBonilla@schreiner.edu
   
Administrative Specialist Jill Bowen
Health Records, Administrative Specialist of MFC
Mountaineer Fitness Center | CMB 6250
(830) 792-7279   Fax:  (830) 217-3568  |   JBowen@schreiner.edu
   
Ben Jones Ben Jones
Coordinator of Fitness and Group Exercise
Mountaineer Fitness Center
(830) 792-7486  |  BMJones@schreiner.edu

RESIDENCE LIFE & JUDICIAL AFFAIRS [website]
 
Sarah Campfield Sarah Campfield
Director of Residence Life
Cailloux Campus Activity Center  | CMB 6245
(830) 792-7283 | SCampfield@schreiner.edu

CAMPUS RECREATION [website]
 
Riley Bonilla Riley Bonilla, MBA
Director of Recreation and Mountaineer Fitness Center
Mountaineer Fitness Center, Room #102
(830) 792-7412  |  CBonilla@schreiner.edu

CAMPUS MINISTRY [website]
 
Rev. Virginia "Gini" Norris-Lane Rev. Virginia "Gini" Norris-Lane
Campus Minister
Campus Ministry Center | CMB 6231
(830) 792-7284 | VANorrislane@schreiner.edu
   
photo Kelsey Penn
Coordinator of Purposeful Lives
Campus Ministry Center | CMB 6231
830-895-7106  |   KPenn@schreiner.edu

COUNSELING SERVICES [website]
 
 Kim Woods Kim Woods
Director of Counseling Services
Mountaineer Fitness Center | CMB 6220
(830) 792-7279  |  KJWoods@schreiner.edu

©