Technology Staff

Dr. Candice Scott, Dean of Student Success; Logan Library Director
Library 136
830.793.7318
cscott@schreiner.edu

Kat Walker, Director of Instructional Technology
Weir 008
830.792.7353
830.377.1832 (cell/text)
kawalker@schreiner.edu

Dan Brown, I.T. Support Specialist
Weir 008
830.792.7431
830.377.1673 (cell M-F, 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.)
dbrown@schreiner.edu

Claire Rabson, Computer Commons Facilitator
121 Logan Library
830.792.7262
cdrabson@schreiner.edu


Enterprise Technology Services

Greg Nichols, Director for Enterprise Technology Services
Enterprise Technology Office
@schreiner.edu

Sandra Spears, Database Administrator
Enterprise Technology Office
830.792.7329
ssspears@schreiner.edu

Cindy Fort, Database Application Specialist
Enterprise Technology Office
830.792.7333
cbfort@schreiner.edu

Lauren Connally, IT Support Technician
Enterprise Technology office
830.792.7366
ltconnally@schreiner.edu

Matt Dean,  Administrative Technician
Enterprise Technology office
830.792.7332
mdean@schreiner.edu

Cody Bates, Remote Support Technician
Enterprise Technology office
830.792.7344
cjbates@schreiner.edu

Ethan Reed, Computer Technician
Enterprise Technology office
830.792.7331
ereed@schreiner.edu

©