Technology Staff

Dr. Candice Scott, Associate VPAA for Student Success; Logan Library Director
Library 136
830.793.7318
cscott@schreiner.edu

Kat Walker, Director of Instructional Technology
Weir 008
830.792.7353
830.377.1832 (cell/text)
kawalker@schreiner.edu

Dan Brown, I.T. Support Specialist
Weir 008
830.792.7431
830.377.1673 (cell M-F, 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.)
dbrown@schreiner.edu

Claire Rabson, Computer Commons Facilitator
121 Logan Library
830.792.7262
cdrabson@schreiner.edu

Enterprise Technology Services

Nick Figel, Director for Enterprise Technology Services
Enterprise Technology Office
nfigel@schreiner.edu

Billy Richardson, Network Administrator III                                                                                    Enterprise Technology Office
830.792.7331
bdrichardson@schreiner.edu

Sandra Spears, Database Administrator
Enterprise Technology Office
830.792.7329
ssspears@schreiner.edu

Cindy Fort, Database Application Specialist
Enterprise Technology Office
830.792.7333
cbfort@schreiner.edu

Kent Smith, Network Administrator II, Help Desk Coordinator
Enterprise Technology office
830.792.7344
aksmith@schreiner.edu

Jennifer Terry, Network Administrator II                                                                                   EnterpriseTechnology office
830.792.7332                                                                                                                    jlterry@schreiner.edu

Cody Bates, Network Administrator I                                                                                        EnterpriseTechnology office
830.792.7344
cjbates@schreiner.edu

©