SU Tech Home
         

AlertAlert

We will never ask for your password over the phone or in-person. Consider all requests as a phishing attempt.

SU Tech Staff

Our Technology Staff

Instructional Technology

Candice Scott, Associate VPAA for Library, Instructional Technology & Academic Support Services
Library 136
830.793.7318
cscott@schreiner.edu

Kat Walker, Director of Instructional Technology
Weir 008
830.792.7353
830.377.1832 (cell/text)
kawalker@schreiner.edu

Dan Brown, I.T. Support Specialist
Weir 008
830.792.7431
830.377.1673 (cell M-F, 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.)
dbrown@schreiner.edu 

Claire Rabson, Computer Commons Facilitator
121 Logan Library
830.792.7262
cdrabson@schreiner.edu

Enterprise Technology

Jack Jackson, Interim Assistant Vice President for Enterprise Technology Services
Cailloux Hall 203
830.792.7275
hljackson@schreiner.edu

Billy Richardson, Database/Application Specialist & Assistant Network Administrator
Technology Office
830.792.7331
BDRichardson@schreiner.edu

Sandra Spears, Database Administrator
Technology Office
830.792.7329
SSSpears@schreiner.edu

Cindy Fort, Database Application Specialist
Technology Office
830.792.7333
cbfort@schreiner.edu

Kent Smith, Help Desk Coordinator
Technology office
830.792.7344
AKSmith@schreiner.edu